Star Crumb

Overall average: 2,707

Average last 4 weeks: 2,764

Average last week: 2,592

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    21 Entries
    24.10.2021(Sun) Star Crumb 2,574 2,800 2,475 241
    22.10.2021(Fri) Star Crumb 2,800 2,800 2,800 1
    21.10.2021(Thu) Star Crumb 3,000 3,000 3,000 5
    20.10.2021(Wed) Star Crumb 2,750 2,750 2,750 1
    18.10.2021(Mon) Star Crumb 2,771 3,000 2,750 12
    17.10.2021(Sun) Star Crumb 2,539 3,000 2,400 94
    16.10.2021(Sat) Star Crumb 2,400 2,400 2,400 1
    15.10.2021(Fri) Star Crumb 2,824 2,890 2,500 247
    14.10.2021(Thu) Star Crumb 2,711 2,750 2,500 221
    13.10.2021(Wed) Star Crumb 2,445 2,500 2,400 109
    12.10.2021(Tue) Star Crumb 2,787 2,850 2,700 404
    11.10.2021(Mon) Star Crumb 2,700 2,700 2,700 100
    08.10.2021(Fri) Star Crumb 2,700 2,700 2,700 25
    07.10.2021(Thu) Star Crumb 2,832 2,890 2,800 482
    06.10.2021(Wed) Star Crumb 2,700 2,700 2,700 92
    05.10.2021(Tue) Star Crumb 2,600 2,600 2,600 114
    03.10.2021(Sun) Star Crumb 2,790 2,790 2,790 1
    02.10.2021(Sat) Star Crumb 2,747 2,750 2,700 136
    01.10.2021(Fri) Star Crumb 2,550 2,550 2,550 189
    29.09.2021(Wed) Star Crumb 3,490 3,490 3,490 80
    28.09.2021(Tue) Star Crumb 2,876 2,900 2,750 648


    Current Offers:

      3 Entries
      DrakenZArmy Private X prontera 64 2,900 25.10.2021 07:23:52
      Trade Master prontera 149 2,995 25.10.2021 01:28:15
      Keri Merch prontera 106 3,000 25.10.2021 01:28:16

      Overall average: 2,338

      Average last 4 weeks: 2,250

      Average last week: 0

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        2 Entries
        02.10.2021(Sat) Star Crumb 2,250 2,250 2,250 63
        01.10.2021(Fri) Star Crumb 2,250 2,250 2,250 37