Star Dust

Overall average: 897

Average last 4 weeks: 720

Average last week: 1,720

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    22 Entries
    25.07.2021(Sun) Star Dust 700 700 700 2
    24.07.2021(Sat) Star Dust 700 700 700 2
    23.07.2021(Fri) Star Dust 700 700 700 1
    22.07.2021(Thu) Star Dust 1,660 1,900 700 5
    21.07.2021(Wed) Star Dust 2,000 2,000 2,000 2
    20.07.2021(Tue) Star Dust 2,000 2,000 2,000 5
    19.07.2021(Mon) Star Dust 2,000 2,000 2,000 1
    18.07.2021(Sun) Star Dust 2,000 2,000 2,000 4
    13.07.2021(Tue) Star Dust 2,000 2,000 2,000 1
    11.07.2021(Sun) Star Dust 1,750 1,750 1,750 1
    10.07.2021(Sat) Star Dust 1,999 1,999 1,999 2
    09.07.2021(Fri) Star Dust 1,999 1,999 1,999 2
    08.07.2021(Thu) Star Dust 1,999 1,999 1,999 1
    07.07.2021(Wed) Star Dust 1,999 1,999 1,999 3
    06.07.2021(Tue) Star Dust 2,000 2,000 2,000 1
    05.07.2021(Mon) Star Dust 1,500 1,500 1,500 1
    04.07.2021(Sun) Star Dust 2,000 2,000 2,000 2
    03.07.2021(Sat) Star Dust 650 700 650 163
    01.07.2021(Thu) Star Dust 699 699 699 1241
    29.06.2021(Tue) Star Dust 750 750 750 2
    28.06.2021(Mon) Star Dust 985 985 985 2
    27.06.2021(Sun) Star Dust 995 995 995 1


    Current Offers:

      4 Entries
      Maizensho prontera 7 1,000 25.07.2021 02:16:42
      Deseria prontera 3000 1,555 25.07.2021 13:45:53
      Xay Shop prontera 87 1,599 24.07.2021 11:06:33
      Dissosells19 prontera 80 2,000 25.07.2021 02:16:42

      Overall average: 752

      Average last 4 weeks: 0

      Average last week: 0

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        0 Entries