Chivalry Emblem

Overall average: 5,702

Average last 4 weeks: 4,020

Average last week: 9,299

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    15 Entries
    22.07.2021(Thu) Chivalry Emblem 9,899 9,899 9,899 1
    21.07.2021(Wed) Chivalry Emblem 8,999 9,998 8,000 2
    20.07.2021(Tue) Chivalry Emblem 8,000 8,000 8,000 1
    19.07.2021(Mon) Chivalry Emblem 9,949 9,998 9,899 2
    16.07.2021(Fri) Chivalry Emblem 9,899 9,899 9,899 1
    13.07.2021(Tue) Chivalry Emblem 1,500 1,500 1,500 23
    11.07.2021(Sun) Chivalry Emblem 9,998 9,998 9,998 2
    10.07.2021(Sat) Chivalry Emblem 9,998 9,998 9,998 1
    06.07.2021(Tue) Chivalry Emblem 1,800 1,800 1,800 1
    04.07.2021(Sun) Chivalry Emblem 1,950 2,000 1,900 2
    03.07.2021(Sat) Chivalry Emblem 9,998 9,998 9,998 1
    02.07.2021(Fri) Chivalry Emblem 2,000 2,000 2,000 1
    30.06.2021(Wed) Chivalry Emblem 9,998 9,998 9,998 1
    29.06.2021(Tue) Chivalry Emblem 2,000 2,000 2,000 3
    27.06.2021(Sun) Chivalry Emblem 6,499 9,998 3,000 2


    Current Offers:

      5 Entries
      Melovende morocc 9 8,000 21.07.2021 21:07:17
      caixa ergonomica morocc 39 9,000 25.07.2021 05:17:46
      Fiadh prontera 2 9,800 24.07.2021 15:50:44
      Merchenary One prontera 9 9,899 19.07.2021 16:20:50
      scalpel4 prontera 68 9,998 23.07.2021 06:17:10

      Overall average: 4,357

      Average last 4 weeks: 0

      Average last week: 0

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        0 Entries