Old Magicbook

Overall average: 2,037

Average last 4 weeks: 1,345

Average last week: 996

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    16 Entries
    22.10.2021(Fri) Old Magicbook 1,000 1,000 1,000 1
    20.10.2021(Wed) Old Magicbook 995 995 995 1
    19.10.2021(Tue) Old Magicbook 995 995 995 1
    17.10.2021(Sun) Old Magicbook 998 1,000 995 2
    14.10.2021(Thu) Old Magicbook 1,000 1,000 1,000 1
    11.10.2021(Mon) Old Magicbook 1,000 1,000 1,000 4
    09.10.2021(Sat) Old Magicbook 1,000 1,000 1,000 4
    05.10.2021(Tue) Old Magicbook 3,999 3,999 3,999 1
    03.10.2021(Sun) Old Magicbook 3,999 3,999 3,999 1
    02.10.2021(Sat) Old Magicbook 1,350 1,350 1,350 38
    01.10.2021(Fri) Old Magicbook 1,200 1,200 1,200 1
    29.09.2021(Wed) Old Magicbook 1,290 1,290 1,290 1
    27.09.2021(Mon) Old Magicbook 1,320 1,350 1,290 2
    26.09.2021(Sun) Old Magicbook 999 999 999 2
    25.09.2021(Sat) Old Magicbook 1,299 1,299 1,299 1
    24.09.2021(Fri) Old Magicbook 1,333 1,350 1,299 3


    Current Offers:

      3 Entries
      KivaSell2 prontera 1 1,000 19.10.2021 22:46:20
      Mumsboovends prontera 15 1,000 22.10.2021 01:35:13
      Merchenary Three prontera 126 3,499 18.10.2021 05:42:49