Old Magicbook

Overall average: 2,084

Average last 4 weeks: 1,821

Average last week: 1,975

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    18 Entries
    01.08.2021(Sun) Old Magicbook 1,750 1,750 1,750 2
    31.07.2021(Sat) Old Magicbook 1,500 1,500 1,500 1
    30.07.2021(Fri) Old Magicbook 1,500 1,500 1,500 1
    29.07.2021(Thu) Old Magicbook 4,999 4,999 4,999 1
    28.07.2021(Wed) Old Magicbook 1,650 1,650 1,650 3
    27.07.2021(Tue) Old Magicbook 1,650 1,650 1,650 2
    25.07.2021(Sun) Old Magicbook 1,700 1,700 1,700 2
    24.07.2021(Sat) Old Magicbook 1,650 1,650 1,650 155
    22.07.2021(Thu) Old Magicbook 1,750 1,750 1,750 1
    21.07.2021(Wed) Old Magicbook 3,375 5,000 1,750 2
    20.07.2021(Tue) Old Magicbook 5,000 5,000 5,000 1
    18.07.2021(Sun) Old Magicbook 2,000 2,000 2,000 5
    17.07.2021(Sat) Old Magicbook 2,500 2,500 2,500 1
    15.07.2021(Thu) Old Magicbook 2,700 2,700 2,700 1
    10.07.2021(Sat) Old Magicbook 3,666 4,999 3,000 3
    08.07.2021(Thu) Old Magicbook 4,099 4,099 4,099 2
    06.07.2021(Tue) Old Magicbook 4,999 4,999 4,999 1
    05.07.2021(Mon) Old Magicbook 4,999 4,999 4,999 1


    Current Offers:

      5 Entries
      ebayo aldebaran 4 1,500 29.07.2021 08:49:55
      Guldigger prontera 15 1,700 01.08.2021 17:01:24
      Vend Box II prontera 10 1,750 01.08.2021 10:42:03
      Raise prontera 3 4,900 29.07.2021 23:35:37
      Merchenary Three prontera 130 4,999 27.07.2021 13:44:08