Rainbow Shell

Overall average: 1,277

Average last 4 weeks: 2,879

Average last week: 3,030

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    19 Entries
    19.10.2021(Tue) Rainbow Shell 2,679 2,679 2,679 18
    18.10.2021(Mon) Rainbow Shell 2,679 2,679 2,679 12
    17.10.2021(Sun) Rainbow Shell 2,679 2,679 2,679 11
    16.10.2021(Sat) Rainbow Shell 3,733 4,998 2,679 11
    14.10.2021(Thu) Rainbow Shell 3,079 4,998 2,679 29
    13.10.2021(Wed) Rainbow Shell 2,679 2,679 2,679 3
    10.10.2021(Sun) Rainbow Shell 2,690 2,690 2,690 3
    09.10.2021(Sat) Rainbow Shell 2,678 2,690 2,584 27
    06.10.2021(Wed) Rainbow Shell 2,639 2,639 2,639 3
    04.10.2021(Mon) Rainbow Shell 2,639 2,639 2,639 14
    03.10.2021(Sun) Rainbow Shell 2,639 2,639 2,639 3
    02.10.2021(Sat) Rainbow Shell 2,639 2,639 2,639 3
    01.10.2021(Fri) Rainbow Shell 3,115 4,998 2,644 15
    30.09.2021(Thu) Rainbow Shell 2,650 2,650 2,650 3
    27.09.2021(Mon) Rainbow Shell 2,659 2,659 2,659 12
    26.09.2021(Sun) Rainbow Shell 4,998 4,998 4,998 3
    25.09.2021(Sat) Rainbow Shell 2,665 2,665 2,664 8
    24.09.2021(Fri) Rainbow Shell 2,664 2,664 2,664 11
    21.09.2021(Tue) Rainbow Shell 2,669 2,669 2,669 5


    Current Offers:

      2 Entries
      Athrax prontera 81 2,679 18.10.2021 18:20:04
      scalpel7 prontera 505 4,998 18.10.2021 16:33:52

      Overall average: 508

      Average last 4 weeks: 502

      Average last week: 500

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        10 Entries
        16.10.2021(Sat) Rainbow Shell 500 500 500 1
        14.10.2021(Thu) Rainbow Shell 500 500 500 52
        13.10.2021(Wed) Rainbow Shell 500 500 500 9
        12.10.2021(Tue) Rainbow Shell 500 500 500 5
        10.10.2021(Sun) Rainbow Shell 500 500 500 17
        09.10.2021(Sat) Rainbow Shell 500 500 500 21
        07.10.2021(Thu) Rainbow Shell 510 510 510 34
        02.10.2021(Sat) Rainbow Shell 500 500 500 1
        28.09.2021(Tue) Rainbow Shell 500 500 500 1
        21.09.2021(Tue) Rainbow Shell 500 500 500 11


        Current Purchases:

          2 Entries
          B>Stuff prontera 1000 500 18.10.2021 05:42:55
          hug prontera 2000 500 18.10.2021 16:43:02