Trunk

Overall average: 581

Average last 4 weeks: 650

Average last week: 437

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    28 Entries
    30.07.2021(Fri) Trunk 422 479 395 107
    29.07.2021(Thu) Trunk 396 447 394 130
    28.07.2021(Wed) Trunk 408 500 395 150
    27.07.2021(Tue) Trunk 405 447 400 246
    26.07.2021(Mon) Trunk 435 447 410 151
    25.07.2021(Sun) Trunk 442 450 430 291
    24.07.2021(Sat) Trunk 494 499 490 318
    23.07.2021(Fri) Trunk 500 500 500 173
    22.07.2021(Thu) Trunk 506 599 399 186
    21.07.2021(Wed) Trunk 402 598 399 312
    20.07.2021(Tue) Trunk 684 700 599 81
    19.07.2021(Mon) Trunk 683 700 399 92
    18.07.2021(Sun) Trunk 651 11,111 600 281
    17.07.2021(Sat) Trunk 720 749 700 24
    16.07.2021(Fri) Trunk 765 999 650 612
    15.07.2021(Thu) Trunk 707 749 700 352
    14.07.2021(Wed) Trunk 701 749 700 44
    13.07.2021(Tue) Trunk 750 785 749 96
    12.07.2021(Mon) Trunk 549 785 500 222
    11.07.2021(Sun) Trunk 736 850 500 109
    10.07.2021(Sat) Trunk 753 4,998 750 2485
    09.07.2021(Fri) Trunk 915 4,998 780 57
    08.07.2021(Thu) Trunk 792 4,998 775 498
    07.07.2021(Wed) Trunk 2,000 2,000 2,000 1
    06.07.2021(Tue) Trunk 1,201 4,998 780 170
    05.07.2021(Mon) Trunk 793 1,000 790 62
    04.07.2021(Sun) Trunk 500 4,998 285 350
    03.07.2021(Sat) Trunk 262 290 250 171


    Current Offers:

      11 Entries
      Chipmunk M alberta 104 390 30.07.2021 08:19:16
      Speszyl payon 52 395 28.07.2021 10:31:07
      Restoracia prontera 330 400 26.07.2021 23:44:03
      Biodegradable aldebaran 86 420 26.07.2021 07:22:39
      Farmer Stan prontera 63 447 25.07.2021 04:39:44
      MerchMerchMerch prontera 1136 479 28.07.2021 22:35:52
      Cícera prontera 3 480 27.07.2021 00:37:26
      CashRegister prontera 2823 490 24.07.2021 08:22:44
      Octopus morocc 347 500 27.07.2021 20:36:41
      Vendor1_xD prontera 3847 600 30.07.2021 23:02:37
      Parse prontera 299 11,111 29.07.2021 16:54:59

      Overall average: 102

      Average last 4 weeks: 400

      Average last week: 0

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        4 Entries
        16.07.2021(Fri) Trunk 400 400 400 20
        14.07.2021(Wed) Trunk 400 400 400 1
        13.07.2021(Tue) Trunk 400 400 400 95
        11.07.2021(Sun) Trunk 400 400 400 850