Black Hair

Overall average: 1,826

Average last 4 weeks: 2,209

Average last week: 1,920

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    18 Entries
    18.10.2021(Mon) Black Hair 1,920 1,920 1,920 30
    16.10.2021(Sat) Black Hair 1,920 1,920 1,920 10
    15.10.2021(Fri) Black Hair 1,920 1,920 1,920 10
    14.10.2021(Thu) Black Hair 1,920 1,920 1,920 40
    13.10.2021(Wed) Black Hair 1,920 1,920 1,920 10
    12.10.2021(Tue) Black Hair 1,920 1,920 1,920 10
    06.10.2021(Wed) Black Hair 4,998 4,998 4,998 10
    05.10.2021(Tue) Black Hair 3,459 4,998 1,920 20
    04.10.2021(Mon) Black Hair 1,920 1,920 1,920 30
    03.10.2021(Sun) Black Hair 4,998 4,998 4,998 10
    02.10.2021(Sat) Black Hair 1,920 1,920 1,920 10
    01.10.2021(Fri) Black Hair 1,920 1,920 1,920 10
    30.09.2021(Thu) Black Hair 4,998 4,998 4,998 10
    28.09.2021(Tue) Black Hair 4,998 4,998 4,998 10
    26.09.2021(Sun) Black Hair 1,200 1,200 1,200 20
    25.09.2021(Sat) Black Hair 1,199 1,200 1,198 40
    23.09.2021(Thu) Black Hair 1,199 1,199 1,199 10
    22.09.2021(Wed) Black Hair 1,225 1,249 1,200 20


    Current Offers:

      3 Entries
      CiccioFormaggio prontera 1195 600 19.10.2021 12:04:12
      Dilan prontera 117 1,920 18.10.2021 18:31:08
      scalpel8 prontera 674 4,998 18.10.2021 16:34:29

      Overall average: 171

      Average last 4 weeks: 0

      Average last week: 0

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        0 Entries