Nine Tails

Overall average: 565

Average last 4 weeks: 808

Average last week: 886

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    12 Entries
    24.07.2021(Sat) Nine Tails 886 886 886 7
    19.07.2021(Mon) Nine Tails 886 886 886 3
    18.07.2021(Sun) Nine Tails 886 886 886 3
    16.07.2021(Fri) Nine Tails 887 887 887 4
    13.07.2021(Tue) Nine Tails 887 888 887 1640
    11.07.2021(Sun) Nine Tails 888 888 888 6
    09.07.2021(Fri) Nine Tails 888 888 888 9
    08.07.2021(Thu) Nine Tails 888 888 888 1
    06.07.2021(Tue) Nine Tails 777 777 777 8
    04.07.2021(Sun) Nine Tails 888 888 888 3
    01.07.2021(Thu) Nine Tails 888 888 888 1
    28.06.2021(Mon) Nine Tails 555 555 555 524


    Current Offers:

      3 Entries
      Farmer Tran prontera 51 886 19.07.2021 16:44:41
      BIGPAW prontera 1014 886 21.07.2021 09:52:21
      Kairi Mondregen prontera 321 887 23.07.2021 06:52:20

      Overall average: 334

      Average last 4 weeks: 0

      Average last week: 0

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        0 Entries