Fish Tail

Overall average: 1,854

Average last 4 weeks: 1,636

Average last week: 1,082

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    17 Entries
    26.07.2021(Mon) Fish Tail 999 999 999 2470
    25.07.2021(Sun) Fish Tail 1,153 2,690 997 1039
    24.07.2021(Sat) Fish Tail 1,009 3,999 998 274
    23.07.2021(Fri) Fish Tail 1,400 1,400 1,400 480
    20.07.2021(Tue) Fish Tail 900 900 900 1000
    17.07.2021(Sat) Fish Tail 4,998 4,998 4,998 5
    16.07.2021(Fri) Fish Tail 4,700 4,700 4,700 1
    15.07.2021(Thu) Fish Tail 4,998 4,998 4,998 23
    14.07.2021(Wed) Fish Tail 4,998 4,998 4,998 1
    12.07.2021(Mon) Fish Tail 2,500 2,500 2,500 180
    11.07.2021(Sun) Fish Tail 4,998 4,998 4,998 5
    09.07.2021(Fri) Fish Tail 2,000 2,000 2,000 651
    08.07.2021(Thu) Fish Tail 3,250 3,250 3,250 2000
    07.07.2021(Wed) Fish Tail 3,200 3,200 3,200 1
    06.07.2021(Tue) Fish Tail 4,998 4,998 4,998 5
    05.07.2021(Mon) Fish Tail 931 1,050 799 718
    04.07.2021(Sun) Fish Tail 799 799 799 183


    Current Offers:

      4 Entries
      Athrax prontera 193 849 30.07.2021 01:05:47
      Razom prontera 154 850 29.07.2021 06:44:59
      Pink Potions prontera 900 2,680 28.07.2021 21:07:15
      scalpel6 prontera 170 4,998 23.07.2021 06:17:58

      Overall average: 417

      Average last 4 weeks: 526

      Average last week: 500

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        7 Entries
        29.07.2021(Thu) Fish Tail 500 500 500 1016
        28.07.2021(Wed) Fish Tail 500 500 500 29
        19.07.2021(Mon) Fish Tail 360 360 360 34
        18.07.2021(Sun) Fish Tail 316 360 266 1072
        17.07.2021(Sat) Fish Tail 396 400 388 709
        06.07.2021(Tue) Fish Tail 1,000 1,000 1,000 1000
        05.07.2021(Mon) Fish Tail 400 400 400 1000