Fish Tail

Overall average: 1,386

Average last 4 weeks: 1,108

Average last week: 1,093

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    16 Entries
    17.10.2021(Sun) Fish Tail 1,247 1,250 998 352
    16.10.2021(Sat) Fish Tail 4,998 4,998 4,998 5
    15.10.2021(Fri) Fish Tail 1,004 1,250 998 195
    14.10.2021(Thu) Fish Tail 999 999 999 601
    12.10.2021(Tue) Fish Tail 999 999 999 1
    11.10.2021(Mon) Fish Tail 1,000 1,000 998 361
    10.10.2021(Sun) Fish Tail 1,461 4,998 995 43
    09.10.2021(Sat) Fish Tail 1,399 1,399 1,399 5
    06.10.2021(Wed) Fish Tail 2,000 2,000 2,000 5
    02.10.2021(Sat) Fish Tail 1,020 1,020 1,020 1
    01.10.2021(Fri) Fish Tail 963 1,020 949 185
    30.09.2021(Thu) Fish Tail 4,998 4,998 4,998 5
    27.09.2021(Mon) Fish Tail 4,998 4,998 4,998 5
    25.09.2021(Sat) Fish Tail 1,207 1,250 1,024 750
    24.09.2021(Fri) Fish Tail 1,020 1,020 1,020 250
    22.09.2021(Wed) Fish Tail 1,050 1,050 1,024 505


    Current Offers:

      5 Entries
      Dilan prontera 65 994 19.10.2021 21:27:17
      Apuu prontera 373 995 19.10.2021 02:11:23
      here's my money payon 437 1,000 18.10.2021 13:54:55
      BB Gus prontera 24 1,111 18.10.2021 05:42:47
      scalpel6 prontera 138 4,998 18.10.2021 16:32:42

      Overall average: 429

      Average last 4 weeks: 900

      Average last week: 0

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        1 Entries
        07.10.2021(Thu) Fish Tail 900 900 900 170