Squid Ink

Overall average: 2,734

Average last 4 weeks: 4,998

Average last week: 4,998

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    29 Entries
    17.10.2021(Sun) Squid Ink 4,998 4,998 4,998 15
    16.10.2021(Sat) Squid Ink 4,998 4,998 4,998 3
    15.10.2021(Fri) Squid Ink 4,998 4,998 4,998 9
    14.10.2021(Thu) Squid Ink 4,998 4,998 4,998 13
    13.10.2021(Wed) Squid Ink 4,998 4,998 4,998 2
    12.10.2021(Tue) Squid Ink 4,998 4,998 4,998 9
    11.10.2021(Mon) Squid Ink 4,998 4,998 4,998 13
    10.10.2021(Sun) Squid Ink 4,998 4,998 4,998 33
    09.10.2021(Sat) Squid Ink 4,998 4,998 4,998 6
    08.10.2021(Fri) Squid Ink 4,998 4,998 4,998 3
    07.10.2021(Thu) Squid Ink 4,998 4,998 4,998 7
    06.10.2021(Wed) Squid Ink 4,998 4,998 4,998 3
    05.10.2021(Tue) Squid Ink 4,998 4,998 4,998 8
    04.10.2021(Mon) Squid Ink 4,998 4,998 4,998 7
    03.10.2021(Sun) Squid Ink 4,998 4,998 4,998 17
    02.10.2021(Sat) Squid Ink 4,998 4,998 4,998 11
    01.10.2021(Fri) Squid Ink 4,998 4,998 4,998 1
    30.09.2021(Thu) Squid Ink 4,998 4,998 4,998 4
    29.09.2021(Wed) Squid Ink 4,998 4,998 4,998 4
    28.09.2021(Tue) Squid Ink 4,998 4,998 4,998 9
    27.09.2021(Mon) Squid Ink 4,998 4,998 4,998 11
    26.09.2021(Sun) Squid Ink 4,998 4,998 4,998 8
    25.09.2021(Sat) Squid Ink 4,998 4,999 4,998 18
    24.09.2021(Fri) Squid Ink 4,998 4,999 4,998 16
    23.09.2021(Thu) Squid Ink 4,998 4,999 4,998 8
    22.09.2021(Wed) Squid Ink 4,998 4,998 4,998 13
    21.09.2021(Tue) Squid Ink 4,999 4,999 4,999 7
    20.09.2021(Mon) Squid Ink 4,999 4,999 4,999 17
    19.09.2021(Sun) Squid Ink 4,999 4,999 4,999 27


    Current Offers:

      1 Entries
      scalpel5 prontera 567 4,998 12.10.2021 13:27:47

      Overall average: 283

      Average last 4 weeks: 529

      Average last week: 550

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        6 Entries
        12.10.2021(Tue) Squid Ink 550 550 550 27
        09.10.2021(Sat) Squid Ink 550 550 550 123
        07.10.2021(Thu) Squid Ink 550 550 550 18
        26.09.2021(Sun) Squid Ink 500 500 500 33
        24.09.2021(Fri) Squid Ink 500 500 500 53
        22.09.2021(Wed) Squid Ink 500 500 500 37


        Current Purchases:

          1 Entries
          Minca prontera 1800 500 12.10.2021 03:02:30