Squid Ink

Overall average: 2,698

Average last 4 weeks: 1,445

Average last week: 1,896

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    29 Entries
    27.07.2021(Tue) Squid Ink 2,699 2,699 2,699 1
    26.07.2021(Mon) Squid Ink 2,709 2,799 2,699 21
    25.07.2021(Sun) Squid Ink 1,334 2,799 950 37
    24.07.2021(Sat) Squid Ink 1,038 2,799 950 21
    23.07.2021(Fri) Squid Ink 1,528 4,999 950 7
    22.07.2021(Thu) Squid Ink 950 950 950 14
    21.07.2021(Wed) Squid Ink 950 950 950 11
    20.07.2021(Tue) Squid Ink 2,838 4,999 2,795 51
    19.07.2021(Mon) Squid Ink 2,899 2,995 2,799 10
    18.07.2021(Sun) Squid Ink 2,953 2,995 2,900 18
    17.07.2021(Sat) Squid Ink 3,091 4,999 2,995 27
    16.07.2021(Fri) Squid Ink 2,999 2,999 2,999 10
    15.07.2021(Thu) Squid Ink 3,181 4,999 2,999 11
    14.07.2021(Wed) Squid Ink 4,999 4,999 4,999 1
    13.07.2021(Tue) Squid Ink 2,999 2,999 2,999 22
    12.07.2021(Mon) Squid Ink 2,999 2,999 2,999 4
    11.07.2021(Sun) Squid Ink 3,153 3,998 2,999 13
    10.07.2021(Sat) Squid Ink 3,209 3,999 2,999 19
    09.07.2021(Fri) Squid Ink 3,665 3,999 2,999 3
    08.07.2021(Thu) Squid Ink 2,999 2,999 2,999 19
    07.07.2021(Wed) Squid Ink 664 2,999 660 567
    06.07.2021(Tue) Squid Ink 1,128 2,999 660 40
    05.07.2021(Mon) Squid Ink 3,073 3,998 2,999 27
    04.07.2021(Sun) Squid Ink 2,999 2,999 2,999 20
    03.07.2021(Sat) Squid Ink 2,851 3,998 900 29
    02.07.2021(Fri) Squid Ink 1,182 3,999 900 11
    01.07.2021(Thu) Squid Ink 2,228 3,998 900 7
    30.06.2021(Wed) Squid Ink 1,785 3,999 900 7
    29.06.2021(Tue) Squid Ink 2,062 3,998 900 8


    Current Offers:

      2 Entries
      Pink Potions prontera 455 2,699 26.07.2021 19:13:53
      Prodiox prontera 195 4,999 22.07.2021 07:42:51

      Overall average: 194

      Average last 4 weeks: 0

      Average last week: 0

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        0 Entries