Cobweb

Overall average: 1,048

Average last 4 weeks: 1,116

Average last week: 979

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    23 Entries
    01.08.2021(Sun) Cobweb 922 1,150 250 670
    30.07.2021(Fri) Cobweb 1,080 1,080 1,080 152
    29.07.2021(Thu) Cobweb 1,250 1,250 1,250 1
    27.07.2021(Tue) Cobweb 3,029 4,998 1,059 10
    26.07.2021(Mon) Cobweb 1,080 1,088 1,080 26
    25.07.2021(Sun) Cobweb 1,149 1,200 1,087 9105
    23.07.2021(Fri) Cobweb 1,088 1,088 1,088 2
    21.07.2021(Wed) Cobweb 1,098 1,100 1,098 521
    20.07.2021(Tue) Cobweb 1,098 1,098 1,098 80
    18.07.2021(Sun) Cobweb 1,098 1,200 1,098 932
    17.07.2021(Sat) Cobweb 1,099 1,099 1,099 100
    16.07.2021(Fri) Cobweb 1,100 1,100 1,099 5120
    15.07.2021(Thu) Cobweb 1,100 1,100 1,100 410
    14.07.2021(Wed) Cobweb 1,100 1,100 1,100 95
    13.07.2021(Tue) Cobweb 1,100 1,100 1,100 800
    12.07.2021(Mon) Cobweb 1,100 1,100 1,100 415
    11.07.2021(Sun) Cobweb 1,272 4,998 1,050 179
    10.07.2021(Sat) Cobweb 1,100 1,100 1,100 102
    09.07.2021(Fri) Cobweb 1,086 1,100 1,080 85
    08.07.2021(Thu) Cobweb 1,072 1,080 1,070 96
    07.07.2021(Wed) Cobweb 1,080 1,080 1,080 920
    06.07.2021(Tue) Cobweb 4,998 4,998 4,998 5
    05.07.2021(Mon) Cobweb 1,056 1,070 1,000 744


    Current Offers:

      8 Entries
      Mother Seller payon 1 240 01.08.2021 22:36:24
      Xay Shop prontera 1 250 02.08.2021 01:08:15
      Silvir prontera 236 1,101 01.08.2021 22:46:04
      Atiplav prontera 6000 1,150 01.08.2021 14:12:45
      Edgar. prontera 4068 1,200 28.07.2021 12:58:25
      Feka prontera 104 1,200 29.07.2021 21:12:38
      BigMooni prontera 4 1,250 26.07.2021 23:22:48
      scalpel6 prontera 1497 4,998 30.07.2021 05:26:08

      Overall average: 327

      Average last 4 weeks: 586

      Average last week: 200

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        14 Entries
        01.08.2021(Sun) Cobweb 200 200 200 4
        25.07.2021(Sun) Cobweb 450 450 450 14
        22.07.2021(Thu) Cobweb 793 800 449 1056
        21.07.2021(Wed) Cobweb 800 800 800 46
        20.07.2021(Tue) Cobweb 627 800 449 168
        18.07.2021(Sun) Cobweb 425 425 425 9
        17.07.2021(Sat) Cobweb 425 425 425 28
        16.07.2021(Fri) Cobweb 425 425 425 286
        14.07.2021(Wed) Cobweb 420 420 420 2
        13.07.2021(Tue) Cobweb 420 420 420 36
        08.07.2021(Thu) Cobweb 415 415 415 10
        07.07.2021(Wed) Cobweb 415 415 415 542
        06.07.2021(Tue) Cobweb 415 415 415 387
        05.07.2021(Mon) Cobweb 415 415 415 85


        Current Purchases:

          1 Entries
          Top_Zeny prontera 496 200 29.07.2021 08:35:43