Acorn

Overall average: 818

Average last 4 weeks: 4,997

Average last week: 4,998

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    13 Entries
    19.10.2021(Tue) Acorn 4,998 4,998 4,998 1
    18.10.2021(Mon) Acorn 4,997 4,997 4,997 1
    17.10.2021(Sun) Acorn 4,998 4,998 4,998 1
    11.10.2021(Mon) Acorn 4,998 4,998 4,998 1
    10.10.2021(Sun) Acorn 4,998 4,998 4,998 1
    09.10.2021(Sat) Acorn 4,997 4,998 4,997 3
    07.10.2021(Thu) Acorn 4,998 4,998 4,997 2
    06.10.2021(Wed) Acorn 4,997 4,998 4,997 4
    04.10.2021(Mon) Acorn 4,998 4,998 4,998 1
    27.09.2021(Mon) Acorn 4,998 4,998 4,998 1
    24.09.2021(Fri) Acorn 4,998 4,998 4,998 1
    23.09.2021(Thu) Acorn 4,990 4,990 4,990 1
    22.09.2021(Wed) Acorn 4,998 4,998 4,998 1


    Current Offers:

      2 Entries
      Mammosu prontera 175 4,997 18.10.2021 05:42:40
      scalpel11 prontera 187 4,998 18.10.2021 16:36:50

      Overall average: 500

      Average last 4 weeks: 0

      Average last week: 0

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        0 Entries