Porcupine Quill

Overall average: 2,184

Average last 4 weeks: 1,604

Average last week: 1,208

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    13 Entries
    19.10.2021(Tue) Porcupine Quill 1,714 4,998 400 7
    18.10.2021(Mon) Porcupine Quill 500 500 500 5
    17.10.2021(Sun) Porcupine Quill 4,998 4,998 4,998 2
    16.10.2021(Sat) Porcupine Quill 500 500 500 5
    11.10.2021(Mon) Porcupine Quill 446 446 446 2
    09.10.2021(Sat) Porcupine Quill 1,963 4,998 446 6
    07.10.2021(Thu) Porcupine Quill 4,998 4,998 4,998 2
    06.10.2021(Wed) Porcupine Quill 783 4,998 446 27
    04.10.2021(Mon) Porcupine Quill 4,998 4,998 4,998 2
    03.10.2021(Sun) Porcupine Quill 4,998 4,998 4,998 5
    30.09.2021(Thu) Porcupine Quill 448 448 448 5
    28.09.2021(Tue) Porcupine Quill 448 448 448 5
    27.09.2021(Mon) Porcupine Quill 4,998 4,998 4,998 2


    Current Offers:

      3 Entries
      BestPrices prontera 27 400 25.10.2021 01:28:15
      Farmer Tran prontera 1167 500 25.10.2021 01:28:19
      scalpel11 prontera 2105 4,998 25.10.2021 08:11:05

      Overall average: 85

      Average last 4 weeks: 0

      Average last week: 0

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        0 Entries