Maneater Root

Overall average: 147

Average last 4 weeks: 558

Average last week: 690

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    3 Entries
    28.07.2021(Wed) Maneater Root 690 690 690 1
    15.07.2021(Thu) Maneater Root 969 969 969 100
    11.07.2021(Sun) Maneater Root 499 500 499 701


    Current Offers:

      1 Entries
      Juventa prontera 107 999 30.07.2021 09:45:27

      Overall average: 111

      Average last 4 weeks: 123

      Average last week: 119

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        24 Entries
        02.08.2021(Mon) Maneater Root 108 108 108 907
        01.08.2021(Sun) Maneater Root 106 108 105 3719
        31.07.2021(Sat) Maneater Root 106 108 105 474
        30.07.2021(Fri) Maneater Root 219 350 108 870
        29.07.2021(Thu) Maneater Root 127 300 108 837
        28.07.2021(Wed) Maneater Root 108 108 108 631
        27.07.2021(Tue) Maneater Root 108 108 108 927
        26.07.2021(Mon) Maneater Root 108 108 108 1746
        25.07.2021(Sun) Maneater Root 108 108 108 628
        24.07.2021(Sat) Maneater Root 108 108 108 737
        23.07.2021(Fri) Maneater Root 108 108 108 266
        22.07.2021(Thu) Maneater Root 108 108 108 836
        21.07.2021(Wed) Maneater Root 108 108 108 279
        20.07.2021(Tue) Maneater Root 108 108 108 852
        18.07.2021(Sun) Maneater Root 108 108 108 1545
        17.07.2021(Sat) Maneater Root 108 108 108 1245
        16.07.2021(Fri) Maneater Root 108 108 108 1244
        15.07.2021(Thu) Maneater Root 165 200 108 2899
        14.07.2021(Wed) Maneater Root 300 300 300 988
        09.07.2021(Fri) Maneater Root 108 108 108 2357
        08.07.2021(Thu) Maneater Root 109 110 108 2063
        07.07.2021(Wed) Maneater Root 109 110 108 2722
        06.07.2021(Tue) Maneater Root 109 110 108 2514
        05.07.2021(Mon) Maneater Root 109 110 108 805


        Current Purchases:

          1 Entries
          Matfey einbroch 320 108 31.07.2021 21:01:39