Dragon Canine

Overall average: 418

Average last 4 weeks: 1,380

Average last week: 1,455

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    6 Entries
    24.07.2021(Sat) Dragon Canine 1,411 1,499 1,400 9
    23.07.2021(Fri) Dragon Canine 1,480 1,480 1,479 11
    20.07.2021(Tue) Dragon Canine 1,499 1,499 1,499 3
    07.07.2021(Wed) Dragon Canine 1,499 1,499 1,499 5
    06.07.2021(Tue) Dragon Canine 757 757 757 2
    01.07.2021(Thu) Dragon Canine 840 840 840 2


    Current Offers:

      7 Entries
      MushroomSucy prontera 517 303 26.07.2021 07:28:03
      Argentsiouplait prontera 259 1,399 26.07.2021 12:56:39
      Pinkey prontera 995 1,400 24.07.2021 14:50:07
      vendpre prontera 400 1,400 25.07.2021 22:29:34
      dineros prontera 296 1,477 23.07.2021 21:46:31
      NoeOleD prontera 277 1,499 26.07.2021 10:17:04
      Nadi2D morocc 1575 1,500 25.07.2021 14:26:42

      Overall average: 243

      Average last 4 weeks: 242

      Average last week: 242

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        19 Entries
        26.07.2021(Mon) Dragon Canine 242 242 242 620
        25.07.2021(Sun) Dragon Canine 242 242 242 562
        24.07.2021(Sat) Dragon Canine 242 242 242 755
        23.07.2021(Fri) Dragon Canine 242 242 242 845
        22.07.2021(Thu) Dragon Canine 242 242 242 1290
        21.07.2021(Wed) Dragon Canine 242 242 242 1715
        20.07.2021(Tue) Dragon Canine 242 242 242 1428
        19.07.2021(Mon) Dragon Canine 242 242 242 2403
        18.07.2021(Sun) Dragon Canine 242 242 242 1376
        16.07.2021(Fri) Dragon Canine 242 242 242 116
        15.07.2021(Thu) Dragon Canine 242 242 242 1066
        14.07.2021(Wed) Dragon Canine 242 242 242 291
        13.07.2021(Tue) Dragon Canine 242 242 242 792
        11.07.2021(Sun) Dragon Canine 242 242 242 518
        10.07.2021(Sat) Dragon Canine 242 242 242 1303
        09.07.2021(Fri) Dragon Canine 242 242 242 1221
        08.07.2021(Thu) Dragon Canine 242 242 242 669
        07.07.2021(Wed) Dragon Canine 242 242 242 593
        05.07.2021(Mon) Dragon Canine 242 242 242 424


        Current Purchases:

          1 Entries
          -Epic- mag_dun02 980 242 26.07.2021 17:32:36