Dragon Scale

Overall average: 503

Average last 4 weeks: 478

Average last week: 486

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    19 Entries
    18.10.2021(Mon) Dragon Scale 485 485 485 444
    17.10.2021(Sun) Dragon Scale 485 485 485 2
    16.10.2021(Sat) Dragon Scale 486 487 486 443
    15.10.2021(Fri) Dragon Scale 486 486 486 4
    12.10.2021(Tue) Dragon Scale 486 486 486 5
    11.10.2021(Mon) Dragon Scale 478 487 467 900
    10.10.2021(Sun) Dragon Scale 468 468 468 2
    09.10.2021(Sat) Dragon Scale 468 468 468 421
    06.10.2021(Wed) Dragon Scale 468 468 468 6
    05.10.2021(Tue) Dragon Scale 468 468 468 225
    04.10.2021(Mon) Dragon Scale 468 468 468 119
    03.10.2021(Sun) Dragon Scale 470 470 469 120
    02.10.2021(Sat) Dragon Scale 470 470 470 100
    29.09.2021(Wed) Dragon Scale 489 490 479 32
    28.09.2021(Tue) Dragon Scale 479 479 479 362
    27.09.2021(Mon) Dragon Scale 479 479 479 15
    26.09.2021(Sun) Dragon Scale 477 479 477 105
    25.09.2021(Sat) Dragon Scale 483 489 479 625
    22.09.2021(Wed) Dragon Scale 489 490 489 47


    Current Offers:

      2 Entries
      Bariga Fan payon 1889 485 18.10.2021 05:42:53
      Cashgame4 prontera 245 486 18.10.2021 05:42:53

      Overall average: 253

      Average last 4 weeks: 338

      Average last week: 345

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        10 Entries
        17.10.2021(Sun) Dragon Scale 300 300 300 13
        16.10.2021(Sat) Dragon Scale 300 300 300 50
        14.10.2021(Thu) Dragon Scale 300 300 300 1
        13.10.2021(Wed) Dragon Scale 350 350 350 528
        10.10.2021(Sun) Dragon Scale 283 350 250 266
        09.10.2021(Sat) Dragon Scale 350 350 350 428
        08.10.2021(Fri) Dragon Scale 350 350 350 1984
        02.10.2021(Sat) Dragon Scale 350 350 350 43
        01.10.2021(Fri) Dragon Scale 250 250 250 123
        25.09.2021(Sat) Dragon Scale 250 250 250 82