Bug Leg

Overall average: 3,167

Average last 4 weeks: 1,684

Average last week: 1,615

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    19 Entries
    25.07.2021(Sun) Bug Leg 890 890 890 5
    22.07.2021(Thu) Bug Leg 2,533 4,998 890 10
    20.07.2021(Tue) Bug Leg 890 890 890 1
    19.07.2021(Mon) Bug Leg 4,998 4,998 4,998 5
    18.07.2021(Sun) Bug Leg 890 890 890 35
    17.07.2021(Sat) Bug Leg 890 890 890 5
    16.07.2021(Fri) Bug Leg 2,075 4,444 890 15
    15.07.2021(Thu) Bug Leg 1,910 4,998 855 20
    14.07.2021(Wed) Bug Leg 4,444 4,444 4,444 5
    11.07.2021(Sun) Bug Leg 855 855 855 20
    07.07.2021(Wed) Bug Leg 999 999 999 10
    06.07.2021(Tue) Bug Leg 855 855 855 2
    04.07.2021(Sun) Bug Leg 1,999 4,998 999 40
    02.07.2021(Fri) Bug Leg 4,998 4,998 4,998 5
    01.07.2021(Thu) Bug Leg 960 1,000 855 18
    30.06.2021(Wed) Bug Leg 903 1,000 855 15
    29.06.2021(Tue) Bug Leg 4,998 4,998 4,998 6
    28.06.2021(Mon) Bug Leg 855 855 855 10
    27.06.2021(Sun) Bug Leg 928 1,000 855 10


    Current Offers:

      1 Entries
      Goldmarie prontera 480 890 24.07.2021 15:36:35

      Overall average: 282

      Average last 4 weeks: 0

      Average last week: 0

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        0 Entries