Bug Leg

Overall average: 2,863

Average last 4 weeks: 1,828

Average last week: 1,571

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    17 Entries
    24.10.2021(Sun) Bug Leg 1,000 1,000 1,000 10
    23.10.2021(Sat) Bug Leg 4,998 4,998 4,998 5
    19.10.2021(Tue) Bug Leg 1,000 1,000 1,000 10
    18.10.2021(Mon) Bug Leg 1,000 1,000 1,000 10
    16.10.2021(Sat) Bug Leg 1,000 1,000 1,000 15
    14.10.2021(Thu) Bug Leg 1,000 1,000 1,000 5
    13.10.2021(Wed) Bug Leg 1,000 1,000 1,000 5
    10.10.2021(Sun) Bug Leg 1,000 1,000 1,000 10
    09.10.2021(Sat) Bug Leg 2,999 4,998 1,000 10
    08.10.2021(Fri) Bug Leg 4,998 4,998 4,998 4
    06.10.2021(Wed) Bug Leg 1,000 1,000 1,000 10
    04.10.2021(Mon) Bug Leg 1,000 1,000 1,000 5
    03.10.2021(Sun) Bug Leg 3,665 4,998 1,000 15
    01.10.2021(Fri) Bug Leg 1,000 1,000 1,000 10
    30.09.2021(Thu) Bug Leg 1,000 1,000 1,000 5
    28.09.2021(Tue) Bug Leg 2,666 4,998 1,500 15
    27.09.2021(Mon) Bug Leg 1,500 1,500 1,500 5


    Current Offers:

      3 Entries
      Maizensho prontera 417 1,000 25.10.2021 01:28:19
      ASeller002 prontera 1448 1,000 25.10.2021 01:28:15
      scalpel1 prontera 1827 4,998 25.10.2021 08:06:59

      Overall average: 423

      Average last 4 weeks: 0

      Average last week: 0

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        0 Entries