Zenorc's Fang

Overall average: 485

Average last 4 weeks: 316

Average last week: 300

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    5 Entries
    13.10.2021(Wed) Zenorc's Fang 300 300 300 7900
    09.10.2021(Sat) Zenorc's Fang 370 370 370 66
    08.10.2021(Fri) Zenorc's Fang 370 370 370 1010
    28.09.2021(Tue) Zenorc's Fang 560 560 560 1
    27.09.2021(Mon) Zenorc's Fang 449 449 449 500


    Current Offers:

      2 Entries
      Tereska payon 97 300 13.10.2021 17:14:02
      Farmer Tran prontera 639 300 17.10.2021 20:01:29

      Overall average: 265

      Average last 4 weeks: 264

      Average last week: 255

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        6 Entries
        15.10.2021(Fri) Zenorc's Fang 255 255 255 206
        14.10.2021(Thu) Zenorc's Fang 255 255 255 3300
        12.10.2021(Tue) Zenorc's Fang 255 255 255 1042
        02.10.2021(Sat) Zenorc's Fang 300 300 300 892
        01.10.2021(Fri) Zenorc's Fang 300 300 300 108
        20.09.2021(Mon) Zenorc's Fang 350 350 350 39


        Current Purchases:

          1 Entries
          Who is Eule? prontera 2580 155 16.10.2021 16:52:56