Horrendous Hair

Overall average: 929

Average last 4 weeks: 756

Average last week: 747

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    5 Entries
    28.07.2021(Wed) Horrendous Hair 747 747 747 2050
    19.07.2021(Mon) Horrendous Hair 799 799 799 1
    15.07.2021(Thu) Horrendous Hair 759 759 754 516
    10.07.2021(Sat) Horrendous Hair 764 764 764 1600
    08.07.2021(Thu) Horrendous Hair 765 765 763 600


    Current Offers:

      2 Entries
      Max Plank prontera 931 747 23.07.2021 21:06:17
      Merchant Megan prontera 30 799 28.07.2021 01:04:51

      Overall average: 673

      Average last 4 weeks: 598

      Average last week: 0

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        6 Entries
        17.07.2021(Sat) Horrendous Hair 500 500 500 15
        13.07.2021(Tue) Horrendous Hair 500 500 500 60
        11.07.2021(Sun) Horrendous Hair 600 600 600 1396
        05.07.2021(Mon) Horrendous Hair 600 600 600 598
        03.07.2021(Sat) Horrendous Hair 600 600 600 1405
        02.07.2021(Fri) Horrendous Hair 600 600 600 3