Tendon

Overall average: 1,957

Average last 4 weeks: 1,501

Average last week: 3,139

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    14 Entries
    24.10.2021(Sun) Tendon 1,900 1,900 1,900 5
    21.10.2021(Thu) Tendon 4,998 4,998 4,998 5
    20.10.2021(Wed) Tendon 1,900 1,900 1,900 5
    19.10.2021(Tue) Tendon 3,449 4,998 1,900 10
    17.10.2021(Sun) Tendon 1,900 1,900 1,900 5
    15.10.2021(Fri) Tendon 1,900 1,900 1,900 5
    14.10.2021(Thu) Tendon 4,998 4,998 4,998 10
    10.10.2021(Sun) Tendon 4,998 4,998 4,998 100
    09.10.2021(Sat) Tendon 750 750 750 30
    07.10.2021(Thu) Tendon 750 750 750 5
    03.10.2021(Sun) Tendon 749 749 749 5
    02.10.2021(Sat) Tendon 750 750 750 55
    01.10.2021(Fri) Tendon 611 750 300 422
    30.09.2021(Thu) Tendon 4,998 4,998 4,998 5


    Current Offers:

      2 Entries
      Pink Potions prontera 165 1,900 25.10.2021 01:28:12
      scalpel5 prontera 817 4,998 25.10.2021 08:08:43

      Overall average: 341

      Average last 4 weeks: 150

      Average last week: 0

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        8 Entries
        17.10.2021(Sun) Tendon 150 150 150 3
        14.10.2021(Thu) Tendon 150 150 150 12
        12.10.2021(Tue) Tendon 150 150 150 8
        10.10.2021(Sun) Tendon 150 150 150 10
        09.10.2021(Sat) Tendon 150 150 150 3
        05.10.2021(Tue) Tendon 150 150 150 9
        01.10.2021(Fri) Tendon 150 150 150 11
        30.09.2021(Thu) Tendon 150 150 150 2