Single Cell

Overall average: 1,161

Average last 4 weeks: 175

Average last week: 170

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    10 Entries
    23.10.2021(Sat) Single Cell 170 170 170 5
    17.10.2021(Sun) Single Cell 200 200 200 5
    16.10.2021(Sat) Single Cell 170 170 170 5
    15.10.2021(Fri) Single Cell 200 200 200 3
    11.10.2021(Mon) Single Cell 170 170 170 5
    10.10.2021(Sun) Single Cell 170 170 170 9
    09.10.2021(Sat) Single Cell 170 170 170 5
    06.10.2021(Wed) Single Cell 170 170 170 5
    30.09.2021(Thu) Single Cell 170 170 170 5
    27.09.2021(Mon) Single Cell 170 170 170 5


    Current Offers:

      2 Entries
      scalpel6 prontera 1269 170 25.10.2021 08:09:06
      S>Misc S-Z prontera 292 200 25.10.2021 01:28:12