Moth Wings

Overall average: 5,736

Average last 4 weeks: 8,474

Average last week: 6,198

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    23 Entries
    21.10.2021(Thu) Moth Wings 6,198 6,198 6,198 1
    20.10.2021(Wed) Moth Wings 6,198 6,198 6,198 1
    19.10.2021(Tue) Moth Wings 6,198 6,198 6,198 1
    16.10.2021(Sat) Moth Wings 6,198 6,198 6,198 2
    14.10.2021(Thu) Moth Wings 6,198 6,198 6,198 1
    13.10.2021(Wed) Moth Wings 6,198 6,198 6,198 1
    11.10.2021(Mon) Moth Wings 6,198 6,198 6,198 2
    10.10.2021(Sun) Moth Wings 6,198 6,198 6,198 2
    09.10.2021(Sat) Moth Wings 6,198 6,198 6,198 2
    08.10.2021(Fri) Moth Wings 6,198 6,198 6,198 1
    07.10.2021(Thu) Moth Wings 19,998 19,998 19,998 1
    06.10.2021(Wed) Moth Wings 6,199 6,199 6,199 1
    05.10.2021(Tue) Moth Wings 6,199 6,199 6,198 2
    04.10.2021(Mon) Moth Wings 19,998 19,998 19,998 1
    03.10.2021(Sun) Moth Wings 13,099 19,998 6,200 2
    02.10.2021(Sat) Moth Wings 6,200 6,200 6,200 1
    01.10.2021(Fri) Moth Wings 6,200 6,200 6,200 1
    30.09.2021(Thu) Moth Wings 6,200 6,200 6,200 2
    28.09.2021(Tue) Moth Wings 6,200 6,200 6,200 1
    27.09.2021(Mon) Moth Wings 6,200 6,200 6,200 2
    26.09.2021(Sun) Moth Wings 11,719 19,998 6,200 5
    25.09.2021(Sat) Moth Wings 13,249 19,998 6,500 2
    24.09.2021(Fri) Moth Wings 6,749 6,997 6,500 2


    Current Offers:

      3 Entries
      Bengar prontera 23 6,198 18.10.2021 05:42:49
      Maizensho prontera 53 6,198 19.10.2021 07:43:27
      scalpel3 prontera 201 19,998 18.10.2021 16:30:33