Witch Starsand

Overall average: 1,069

Average last 4 weeks: 873

Average last week: 945

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    25 Entries
    29.07.2021(Thu) Witch Starsand 889 950 820 2648
    28.07.2021(Wed) Witch Starsand 903 1,100 800 3512
    27.07.2021(Tue) Witch Starsand 1,029 1,100 899 6615
    26.07.2021(Mon) Witch Starsand 996 999 990 28935
    25.07.2021(Sun) Witch Starsand 834 995 787 4460
    24.07.2021(Sat) Witch Starsand 878 899 779 16186
    23.07.2021(Fri) Witch Starsand 830 840 800 1552
    22.07.2021(Thu) Witch Starsand 842 850 840 8354
    21.07.2021(Wed) Witch Starsand 797 898 795 2118
    20.07.2021(Tue) Witch Starsand 790 790 790 73
    17.07.2021(Sat) Witch Starsand 819 850 795 2541
    16.07.2021(Fri) Witch Starsand 845 845 845 1164
    15.07.2021(Thu) Witch Starsand 840 849 835 6800
    14.07.2021(Wed) Witch Starsand 800 800 800 4032
    12.07.2021(Mon) Witch Starsand 814 839 770 5266
    11.07.2021(Sun) Witch Starsand 831 840 770 9955
    10.07.2021(Sat) Witch Starsand 831 835 799 4575
    09.07.2021(Fri) Witch Starsand 795 800 770 1010
    08.07.2021(Thu) Witch Starsand 819 838 779 7100
    07.07.2021(Wed) Witch Starsand 837 849 760 4506
    06.07.2021(Tue) Witch Starsand 784 800 700 5875
    05.07.2021(Mon) Witch Starsand 748 750 740 4418
    04.07.2021(Sun) Witch Starsand 800 800 800 469
    03.07.2021(Sat) Witch Starsand 794 810 750 4650
    02.07.2021(Fri) Witch Starsand 801 810 790 5580


    Current Offers:

      9 Entries
      Amazon Corporation prontera 7 899 27.07.2021 07:24:30
      KrabMS prontera 2 950 28.07.2021 23:55:40
      Merkatox alberta 46 995 29.07.2021 08:32:29
      Pinkey prontera 45 999 24.07.2021 14:50:07
      Project White prontera 733 1,297 29.07.2021 19:53:05
      LuckyTrades prontera 7000 1,298 27.07.2021 00:14:20
      Valence prontera 4852 1,299 26.07.2021 15:40:50
      Vendo gli Sgabelli prontera 8000 1,300 29.07.2021 08:41:31
      Vendo i Sedili prontera 8000 1,300 29.07.2021 08:41:15

      Overall average: 993

      Average last 4 weeks: 740

      Average last week: 705

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        27 Entries
        29.07.2021(Thu) Witch Starsand 712 712 710 768
        28.07.2021(Wed) Witch Starsand 706 710 705 7080
        27.07.2021(Tue) Witch Starsand 710 710 710 567
        26.07.2021(Mon) Witch Starsand 710 710 710 227
        24.07.2021(Sat) Witch Starsand 702 702 695 1732
        23.07.2021(Fri) Witch Starsand 701 702 700 3335
        22.07.2021(Thu) Witch Starsand 701 701 655 663
        21.07.2021(Wed) Witch Starsand 686 700 655 8424
        20.07.2021(Tue) Witch Starsand 675 676 675 1885
        19.07.2021(Mon) Witch Starsand 676 676 676 4574
        18.07.2021(Sun) Witch Starsand 655 655 650 4875
        17.07.2021(Sat) Witch Starsand 725 780 650 3781
        16.07.2021(Fri) Witch Starsand 779 780 766 19128
        15.07.2021(Thu) Witch Starsand 768 780 766 481
        14.07.2021(Wed) Witch Starsand 776 780 766 2917
        13.07.2021(Tue) Witch Starsand 776 777 766 16542
        12.07.2021(Mon) Witch Starsand 777 780 750 6621
        11.07.2021(Sun) Witch Starsand 750 750 750 152
        10.07.2021(Sat) Witch Starsand 767 767 750 7824
        09.07.2021(Fri) Witch Starsand 751 751 750 5591
        08.07.2021(Thu) Witch Starsand 751 770 751 3217
        07.07.2021(Wed) Witch Starsand 773 780 750 9210
        06.07.2021(Tue) Witch Starsand 799 800 751 5842
        05.07.2021(Mon) Witch Starsand 737 750 646 4850
        04.07.2021(Sun) Witch Starsand 758 780 646 1074
        03.07.2021(Sat) Witch Starsand 683 800 645 8060
        02.07.2021(Fri) Witch Starsand 645 645 645 3345


        Current Purchases:

          4 Entries
          VENDA-MERMAID prontera 5700 712 29.07.2021 15:00:21
          Parallax prontera 4367 712 29.07.2021 16:40:46
          VENDA-BOTTLE prontera 5700 711 29.07.2021 15:20:02
          Avaritia lvl 11 prontera 300 705 25.07.2021 04:01:36