Witch Starsand

Overall average: 1,059

Average last 4 weeks: 1,034

Average last week: 1,082

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    27 Entries
    19.10.2021(Tue) Witch Starsand 1,070 1,150 950 7011
    18.10.2021(Mon) Witch Starsand 1,063 1,090 950 10436
    17.10.2021(Sun) Witch Starsand 1,027 1,050 950 5230
    16.10.2021(Sat) Witch Starsand 1,119 1,120 1,099 4263
    15.10.2021(Fri) Witch Starsand 1,126 1,150 997 8894
    14.10.2021(Thu) Witch Starsand 1,096 1,100 999 3407
    13.10.2021(Wed) Witch Starsand 1,009 1,050 1,000 241
    12.10.2021(Tue) Witch Starsand 1,060 1,100 900 3605
    11.10.2021(Mon) Witch Starsand 1,083 1,150 890 19684
    10.10.2021(Sun) Witch Starsand 995 1,000 989 2388
    09.10.2021(Sat) Witch Starsand 985 990 950 1204
    08.10.2021(Fri) Witch Starsand 1,075 1,100 1,000 8723
    07.10.2021(Thu) Witch Starsand 1,042 1,095 999 5900
    06.10.2021(Wed) Witch Starsand 976 1,000 700 1357
    05.10.2021(Tue) Witch Starsand 924 1,000 750 4525
    04.10.2021(Mon) Witch Starsand 967 1,050 700 4035
    03.10.2021(Sun) Witch Starsand 1,062 1,145 1,000 5925
    02.10.2021(Sat) Witch Starsand 1,033 1,119 970 13284
    01.10.2021(Fri) Witch Starsand 1,001 1,050 850 2467
    30.09.2021(Thu) Witch Starsand 990 990 990 314
    29.09.2021(Wed) Witch Starsand 987 1,000 899 4084
    28.09.2021(Tue) Witch Starsand 921 999 850 4224
    27.09.2021(Mon) Witch Starsand 890 890 890 1130
    26.09.2021(Sun) Witch Starsand 986 1,020 750 21616
    25.09.2021(Sat) Witch Starsand 900 900 900 2000
    23.09.2021(Thu) Witch Starsand 950 950 950 1249
    22.09.2021(Wed) Witch Starsand 960 1,199 945 3085


    Current Offers:

      7 Entries
      Sellos prontera 325 1,080 19.10.2021 21:02:21
      Raidemon payon 230 1,090 18.10.2021 05:42:51
      ebayo aldebaran 2050 1,100 18.10.2021 05:42:52
      Zian prontera 34 1,100 18.10.2021 17:45:09
      Perlas payon 114 1,130 18.10.2021 05:42:47
      BAGA DE GOLD prontera 99 1,150 18.10.2021 05:42:40
      Sellbot01 aldebaran 2000 1,200 18.10.2021 05:42:43

      Overall average: 980

      Average last 4 weeks: 914

      Average last week: 964

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        29 Entries
        20.10.2021(Wed) Witch Starsand 966 966 966 382
        19.10.2021(Tue) Witch Starsand 965 966 950 3667
        18.10.2021(Mon) Witch Starsand 966 966 965 4179
        17.10.2021(Sun) Witch Starsand 968 970 961 9112
        16.10.2021(Sat) Witch Starsand 966 970 961 12649
        15.10.2021(Fri) Witch Starsand 964 965 961 4487
        14.10.2021(Thu) Witch Starsand 964 965 955 10343
        13.10.2021(Wed) Witch Starsand 956 960 951 7637
        12.10.2021(Tue) Witch Starsand 950 951 940 2694
        11.10.2021(Mon) Witch Starsand 944 950 931 5018
        10.10.2021(Sun) Witch Starsand 944 950 881 10553
        09.10.2021(Sat) Witch Starsand 931 931 930 6865
        08.10.2021(Fri) Witch Starsand 922 930 888 6289
        07.10.2021(Thu) Witch Starsand 900 900 900 9732
        06.10.2021(Wed) Witch Starsand 890 890 889 59
        05.10.2021(Tue) Witch Starsand 885 889 885 693
        04.10.2021(Mon) Witch Starsand 882 883 880 2820
        03.10.2021(Sun) Witch Starsand 876 880 875 2213
        02.10.2021(Sat) Witch Starsand 874 875 870 3124
        01.10.2021(Fri) Witch Starsand 876 920 825 2769
        30.09.2021(Thu) Witch Starsand 880 900 825 1819
        29.09.2021(Wed) Witch Starsand 852 855 825 3544
        28.09.2021(Tue) Witch Starsand 887 900 830 4679
        27.09.2021(Mon) Witch Starsand 832 835 830 1567
        26.09.2021(Sun) Witch Starsand 828 830 824 4021
        25.09.2021(Sat) Witch Starsand 824 824 824 3204
        24.09.2021(Fri) Witch Starsand 818 823 816 279
        23.09.2021(Thu) Witch Starsand 819 823 811 14689
        22.09.2021(Wed) Witch Starsand 821 821 820 1859


        Current Purchases:

          4 Entries
          Parallax prontera 4118 966 19.10.2021 16:53:47
          NyjBuyStore2 prontera 7000 965 18.10.2021 05:42:54
          VENDAGON prontera 4885 961 18.10.2021 05:42:54
          Yuca prontera 2856 950 18.10.2021 05:42:54