Manacles

Overall average: 3,229

Average last 4 weeks: 3,545

Average last week: 1,099

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    5 Entries
    25.07.2021(Sun) Manacles 1,099 1,099 1,099 10
    13.07.2021(Tue) Manacles 4,998 4,998 4,998 10
    06.07.2021(Tue) Manacles 3,790 3,790 3,790 8
    03.07.2021(Sat) Manacles 4,998 4,998 4,998 10
    29.06.2021(Tue) Manacles 2,890 2,890 2,890 10


    Current Offers:

      5 Entries
      Dilan prontera 117 999 26.07.2021 12:14:02
      BeeFarmer prontera 133 1,000 26.07.2021 02:35:22
      Waltersmith prontera 41 1,099 25.07.2021 10:19:33
      Goldmarie prontera 116 2,890 24.07.2021 15:36:35
      scalpel4 prontera 62 4,998 23.07.2021 06:17:10

      Overall average: 349

      Average last 4 weeks: 350

      Average last week: 350

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        26 Entries
        27.07.2021(Tue) Manacles 350 350 350 11
        26.07.2021(Mon) Manacles 350 350 350 119
        25.07.2021(Sun) Manacles 350 350 350 17
        24.07.2021(Sat) Manacles 350 350 350 109
        23.07.2021(Fri) Manacles 350 350 350 99
        22.07.2021(Thu) Manacles 350 350 350 31
        21.07.2021(Wed) Manacles 350 350 350 7
        20.07.2021(Tue) Manacles 350 350 350 139
        19.07.2021(Mon) Manacles 350 350 350 115
        18.07.2021(Sun) Manacles 350 350 350 110
        17.07.2021(Sat) Manacles 350 350 350 34
        16.07.2021(Fri) Manacles 350 350 350 94
        15.07.2021(Thu) Manacles 350 350 350 176
        14.07.2021(Wed) Manacles 350 350 350 7
        13.07.2021(Tue) Manacles 350 350 350 561
        12.07.2021(Mon) Manacles 350 350 350 69
        11.07.2021(Sun) Manacles 350 350 350 184
        10.07.2021(Sat) Manacles 350 350 350 146
        09.07.2021(Fri) Manacles 350 350 350 157
        08.07.2021(Thu) Manacles 350 350 350 143
        07.07.2021(Wed) Manacles 350 350 350 134
        06.07.2021(Tue) Manacles 350 350 350 85
        05.07.2021(Mon) Manacles 350 350 350 55
        01.07.2021(Thu) Manacles 350 350 350 130
        30.06.2021(Wed) Manacles 340 340 340 22
        29.06.2021(Tue) Manacles 343 350 340 83