Saber [3]

Overall average: 147,495

Average last 4 weeks: 142,677

Average last week: 165,000

Refined Prices: 0 +1 +2 +3 +4 +5 +6 +7 +8 +9 +10

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    17 Entries
    29.07.2021(Thu) Saber [3] 175,000 175,000 174,999 2
    28.07.2021(Wed) Saber [3] 190,000 190,000 190,000 1
    24.07.2021(Sat) Saber [3] 150,000 150,000 150,000 3
    23.07.2021(Fri) Saber [3] 169,938 200,000 140,000 9
    21.07.2021(Wed) Saber [3] 131,296 145,000 110,000 3
    18.07.2021(Sun) Saber [3] 131,170 145,850 119,999 5
    16.07.2021(Fri) Saber [3] 145,850 145,850 145,850 1
    15.07.2021(Thu) Saber [3] 140,000 150,000 130,000 2
    13.07.2021(Tue) Saber [3] 139,613 198,000 115,000 8
    11.07.2021(Sun) Saber [3] 150,000 150,000 150,000 1
    10.07.2021(Sat) Saber [3] 158,750 170,000 125,000 4
    09.07.2021(Fri) Saber [3] 110,000 110,000 110,000 1
    07.07.2021(Wed) Saber [3] 152,000 160,000 130,000 5
    06.07.2021(Tue) Saber [3] 120,000 120,000 120,000 1
    05.07.2021(Mon) Saber [3] 121,222 125,000 100,000 9
    04.07.2021(Sun) Saber [3] 106,667 120,000 100,000 3
    03.07.2021(Sat) Saber [3] 120,000 120,000 120,000 1


    Current Offers:

      20 Entries
      Shope number1 prontera 1 190,000 30.07.2021 20:48:19
      Fiadh prontera 1 249,000 30.07.2021 20:36:09
      Chocolate Tart prontera 1 249,000 29.07.2021 21:02:14
      Vend Box prontera 1 249,000 28.07.2021 11:57:46
      RomanticElf[3] prontera 1 250,000 28.07.2021 05:54:38
      RomanticElf[3] prontera 1 250,000 28.07.2021 05:54:38
      RomanticElf[3] prontera 1 250,000 28.07.2021 05:54:38
      RomanticElf[3] prontera 1 250,000 28.07.2021 05:54:38
      RomanticElf[3] prontera 1 250,000 28.07.2021 05:54:38
      RomanticElf[3] prontera 1 250,000 28.07.2021 05:54:38
      RomanticElf[3] prontera 1 250,000 28.07.2021 05:54:38
      RomanticElf[3] prontera 1 250,000 28.07.2021 05:54:38
      RomanticElf[3] prontera 1 250,000 28.07.2021 05:54:38
      RomanticElf[3] prontera 1 250,000 28.07.2021 05:54:38
      RomanticElf[3] prontera 1 250,000 28.07.2021 05:54:38
      RomanticElf[3] prontera 1 250,000 28.07.2021 05:54:38
      PM Azagera payon 1 274,500 24.07.2021 20:32:19
      PM Azagera payon 1 274,500 24.07.2021 20:32:19
      Larrin prontera 1 299,999 29.07.2021 13:35:02
      L Vend prontera 1 375,000 26.07.2021 05:38:58