Saber [3]

Overall average: 149,688

Average last 4 weeks: 160,347

Average last week: 244,875

Refined Prices: 0 +1 +2 +3 +4 +5 +6 +7 +8 +9 +10

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    15 Entries
    15.10.2021(Fri) Saber [3] 244,875 290,000 199,500 4
    11.10.2021(Mon) Saber [3] 141,667 175,000 125,000 3
    10.10.2021(Sun) Saber [3] 299,999 299,999 299,999 1
    08.10.2021(Fri) Saber [3] 211,667 250,000 150,000 3
    07.10.2021(Thu) Saber [3] 130,754 180,000 100,000 16
    06.10.2021(Wed) Saber [3] 125,000 125,000 125,000 1
    04.10.2021(Mon) Saber [3] 150,000 150,000 150,000 1
    03.10.2021(Sun) Saber [3] 149,037 178,111 128,500 6
    02.10.2021(Sat) Saber [3] 129,000 129,000 129,000 2
    29.09.2021(Wed) Saber [3] 145,312 150,000 100,000 16
    28.09.2021(Tue) Saber [3] 107,997 150,000 23,999 3
    26.09.2021(Sun) Saber [3] 210,000 269,000 180,000 7
    25.09.2021(Sat) Saber [3] 173,333 180,000 169,999 6
    23.09.2021(Thu) Saber [3] 150,000 150,000 150,000 4
    22.09.2021(Wed) Saber [3] 172,857 180,000 170,000 7


    Current Offers:

      12 Entries
      Jessie Livermore prontera 1 210,000 18.10.2021 22:38:21
      CuteShop19 prontera 1 219,999 18.10.2021 05:42:39
      CuteShop19 prontera 1 219,999 18.10.2021 05:42:39
      Greed01 prontera 1 220,000 18.10.2021 21:25:07
      Bilat7 prontera 1 650,000 18.10.2021 05:42:35
      Bilat7 prontera 1 650,000 18.10.2021 05:42:35
      Bilat7 prontera 1 650,000 18.10.2021 05:42:35
      Bilat7 prontera 1 650,000 18.10.2021 05:42:35
      Bilat7 prontera 1 650,000 18.10.2021 05:42:35
      Bilat7 prontera 1 650,000 18.10.2021 05:42:35
      Bilat7 prontera 1 650,000 18.10.2021 05:42:35
      Bilat7 prontera 1 650,000 18.10.2021 05:42:35