Firebrand

Overall average: 1,756,496

Average last 4 weeks: 1,071,605

Average last week: 1,095,833

Refined Prices: 0 +1 +2 +3 +4 +5 +6 +7 +8 +9 +10

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    15 Entries
    22.10.2021(Fri) Firebrand 1,499,999 1,499,999 1,499,999 1
    21.10.2021(Thu) Firebrand 1,111,111 1,111,111 1,111,111 1
    20.10.2021(Wed) Firebrand 1,055,556 1,111,111 1,000,000 2
    19.10.2021(Tue) Firebrand 1,111,111 1,111,111 1,111,111 2
    18.10.2021(Mon) Firebrand 1,111,111 1,111,111 1,111,111 1
    17.10.2021(Sun) Firebrand 1,105,556 1,111,111 1,100,000 2
    12.10.2021(Tue) Firebrand 1,000,000 1,000,000 1,000,000 1
    08.10.2021(Fri) Firebrand 1,111,111 1,111,111 1,111,111 1
    07.10.2021(Thu) Firebrand 1,200,000 1,200,000 1,200,000 1
    04.10.2021(Mon) Firebrand 1,000,000 1,000,000 1,000,000 1
    03.10.2021(Sun) Firebrand 1,000,000 1,000,000 1,000,000 1
    30.09.2021(Thu) Firebrand 999,999 999,999 999,999 1
    29.09.2021(Wed) Firebrand 1,000,000 1,000,000 1,000,000 1
    26.09.2021(Sun) Firebrand 1,111,111 1,111,111 1,111,111 1
    24.09.2021(Fri) Firebrand 1,050,000 1,050,000 1,050,000 2


    Current Offers:

      1 Entries
      Alice Egg prontera 1 1,599,999 18.10.2021 05:42:51