Gladius [3]

Overall average: 181,395

Average last 4 weeks: 144,705

Average last week: 179,920

Refined Prices: 0 +1 +2 +3 +4 +5 +6 +7 +8 +9 +10

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    14 Entries
    28.07.2021(Wed) Gladius [3] 150,000 150,000 150,000 3
    27.07.2021(Tue) Gladius [3] 200,000 200,000 200,000 3
    26.07.2021(Mon) Gladius [3] 150,000 150,000 150,000 1
    25.07.2021(Sun) Gladius [3] 183,222 249,999 145,000 18
    22.07.2021(Thu) Gladius [3] 149,750 150,000 149,500 2
    21.07.2021(Wed) Gladius [3] 110,000 110,000 110,000 1
    15.07.2021(Thu) Gladius [3] 212,222 250,000 150,000 9
    13.07.2021(Tue) Gladius [3] 137,692 150,000 125,000 13
    10.07.2021(Sat) Gladius [3] 113,059 127,950 100,000 16
    09.07.2021(Fri) Gladius [3] 105,999 105,999 105,998 3
    08.07.2021(Thu) Gladius [3] 114,999 114,999 114,999 1
    05.07.2021(Mon) Gladius [3] 112,600 115,000 108,000 5
    04.07.2021(Sun) Gladius [3] 124,134 127,499 115,000 26
    02.07.2021(Fri) Gladius [3] 120,000 120,000 120,000 1


    Current Offers:

      20 Entries
      Aura Ocaso prontera 1 179,000 30.07.2021 01:49:16
      Hasuza payon 1 180,000 28.07.2021 14:44:43
      Don'tSpozz izlude 1 340,000 29.07.2021 14:36:58
      Vengeance Store No.9 prontera 1 350,000 29.07.2021 14:44:08
      pekorabane prontera 1 350,000 30.07.2021 00:15:32
      Vengeance Store No.9 prontera 1 350,000 29.07.2021 14:44:08
      Vengeance Store No.9 prontera 1 350,000 29.07.2021 14:44:08
      Vengeance Store No.9 prontera 1 350,000 29.07.2021 14:44:08
      Vengeance Store No.9 prontera 1 350,000 29.07.2021 14:44:08
      Vengeance Store No.9 prontera 1 350,000 29.07.2021 14:44:08
      Vengeance Store No.9 prontera 1 350,000 29.07.2021 14:44:08
      Vengeance Store No.9 prontera 1 350,000 29.07.2021 14:44:08
      Vengeance Store No.9 prontera 1 350,000 29.07.2021 14:44:08
      Vengeance Store No.9 prontera 1 350,000 29.07.2021 14:44:08
      Vengeance Store No.9 prontera 1 350,000 29.07.2021 14:44:08
      Procter & Geffen comodo 1 366,666 28.07.2021 06:41:26
      Amazon Web Services prontera 1 379,999 27.07.2021 07:03:09
      Amazon Web Services prontera 1 379,999 27.07.2021 07:03:09
      Amazon Web Services prontera 1 379,999 27.07.2021 07:03:09
      Pampelmouse prontera 1 399,999 29.07.2021 13:34:14