Damascus [2]

Overall average: 38,592

Average last 4 weeks: 32,858

Average last week: 30,000

Refined Prices: 0 +1 +2 +3 +4 +5 +6 +7 +8 +9 +10

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    13 Entries
    29.07.2021(Thu) Damascus [2] 29,000 29,000 29,000 1
    25.07.2021(Sun) Damascus [2] 31,000 31,000 31,000 1
    24.07.2021(Sat) Damascus [2] 30,000 30,000 30,000 1
    23.07.2021(Fri) Damascus [2] 29,999 29,999 29,999 2
    22.07.2021(Thu) Damascus [2] 31,000 31,000 31,000 1
    21.07.2021(Wed) Damascus [2] 30,366 30,999 30,000 3
    19.07.2021(Mon) Damascus [2] 29,920 30,380 29,000 3
    18.07.2021(Sun) Damascus [2] 30,380 30,380 30,380 1
    17.07.2021(Sat) Damascus [2] 26,518 29,000 25,000 3
    16.07.2021(Fri) Damascus [2] 68,000 68,000 68,000 1
    13.07.2021(Tue) Damascus [2] 30,380 30,380 30,380 1
    11.07.2021(Sun) Damascus [2] 50,000 50,000 50,000 1
    05.07.2021(Mon) Damascus [2] 34,232 34,700 33,998 3


    Current Offers:

      10 Entries
      SoloAD prontera 1 30,000 27.07.2021 20:49:06
      SoloAD prontera 1 30,000 27.07.2021 20:49:06
      Franc Pacifique prontera 1 31,000 27.07.2021 23:12:50
      Argentsiouplait prontera 1 31,000 27.07.2021 23:19:52
      Argentsiouplait prontera 1 31,000 27.07.2021 23:19:52
      Argentsiouplait prontera 1 31,000 27.07.2021 23:19:52
      You win a free Xbox prontera 1 31,000 29.07.2021 00:16:11
      chiru.no prontera 1 31,000 30.07.2021 00:56:18
      chiru.no prontera 1 31,000 30.07.2021 00:56:18
      Chocolate Tart prontera 1 89,990 29.07.2021 21:02:14