Damascus [2]

Overall average: 38,921

Average last 4 weeks: 40,721

Average last week: 38,363

Refined Prices: 0 +1 +2 +3 +4 +5 +6 +7 +8 +9 +10

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    18 Entries
    18.10.2021(Mon) Damascus [2] 36,950 38,900 35,000 2
    17.10.2021(Sun) Damascus [2] 39,000 39,000 39,000 2
    15.10.2021(Fri) Damascus [2] 40,000 40,000 40,000 2
    13.10.2021(Wed) Damascus [2] 37,500 40,000 35,000 2
    12.10.2021(Tue) Damascus [2] 39,538 40,000 39,000 13
    11.10.2021(Mon) Damascus [2] 40,000 40,000 40,000 1
    10.10.2021(Sun) Damascus [2] 40,000 40,000 40,000 2
    09.10.2021(Sat) Damascus [2] 40,000 40,000 40,000 5
    07.10.2021(Thu) Damascus [2] 25,000 25,000 25,000 6
    06.10.2021(Wed) Damascus [2] 50,000 50,000 50,000 2
    04.10.2021(Mon) Damascus [2] 49,000 49,000 49,000 1
    03.10.2021(Sun) Damascus [2] 31,550 31,550 31,550 1
    01.10.2021(Fri) Damascus [2] 31,233 32,000 30,000 3
    30.09.2021(Thu) Damascus [2] 44,444 44,444 44,444 1
    26.09.2021(Sun) Damascus [2] 35,000 40,000 30,000 2
    25.09.2021(Sat) Damascus [2] 35,000 35,000 35,000 1
    24.09.2021(Fri) Damascus [2] 200,000 200,000 200,000 1
    23.09.2021(Thu) Damascus [2] 40,000 40,000 40,000 1


    Current Offers:

      27 Entries
      UsedCarSalesman prontera 1 37,999 20.10.2021 01:35:18
      ProdejTo prontera 1 38,900 18.10.2021 05:42:47
      ProdejTo prontera 1 38,900 18.10.2021 05:42:47
      ProdejTo prontera 1 38,900 18.10.2021 05:42:47
      ProdejTo prontera 1 38,900 18.10.2021 05:42:47
      ProdejTo prontera 1 38,900 18.10.2021 05:42:47
      ProdejTo prontera 1 38,900 18.10.2021 05:42:47
      ProdejTo prontera 1 38,900 18.10.2021 05:42:47
      ProdejTo prontera 1 38,900 18.10.2021 05:42:47
      ProdejTo prontera 1 38,900 18.10.2021 05:42:47
      Jetron prontera 1 40,000 18.10.2021 05:42:42
      3oClock prontera 1 40,000 19.10.2021 10:16:18
      3oClock prontera 1 40,000 19.10.2021 10:16:18
      3oClock prontera 1 40,000 19.10.2021 10:16:18
      3oClock prontera 1 40,000 19.10.2021 10:16:18
      3oClock prontera 1 40,000 19.10.2021 10:16:18
      3oClock prontera 1 40,000 19.10.2021 10:16:18
      Jetron prontera 1 40,000 18.10.2021 05:42:42
      Jetron prontera 1 40,000 18.10.2021 05:42:42
      Jetron prontera 1 40,000 18.10.2021 05:42:42
      Jetron prontera 1 40,000 18.10.2021 05:42:42
      Jetron prontera 1 40,000 18.10.2021 05:42:42
      Jetron prontera 1 40,000 18.10.2021 05:42:42
      Jetron prontera 1 40,000 18.10.2021 05:42:42
      Longchamp prontera 1 50,000 18.10.2021 07:00:02
      Longchamp prontera 1 50,000 18.10.2021 07:00:02
      Chocolate Tart prontera 1 89,990 18.10.2021 12:48:13