Combat Knife

Overall average: 9,624,909

Average last 4 weeks: 4,320,454

Average last week: 4,050,000

Refined Prices: 0 +1 +2 +3 +4 +5 +6 +7 +8 +9 +10

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    14 Entries
    24.10.2021(Sun) Combat Knife 4,000,000 4,000,000 4,000,000 2
    23.10.2021(Sat) Combat Knife 4,000,000 4,000,000 4,000,000 1
    20.10.2021(Wed) Combat Knife 4,200,000 4,200,000 4,200,000 1
    17.10.2021(Sun) Combat Knife 4,500,000 4,500,000 4,500,000 1
    15.10.2021(Fri) Combat Knife 4,500,000 4,500,000 4,500,000 1
    14.10.2021(Thu) Combat Knife 4,500,000 4,500,000 4,500,000 1
    12.10.2021(Tue) Combat Knife 3,720,000 4,500,000 3,200,000 5
    10.10.2021(Sun) Combat Knife 4,500,000 4,500,000 4,500,000 1
    05.10.2021(Tue) Combat Knife 4,600,000 4,600,000 4,600,000 1
    03.10.2021(Sun) Combat Knife 4,700,000 4,700,000 4,700,000 1
    02.10.2021(Sat) Combat Knife 4,700,000 4,700,000 4,700,000 2
    01.10.2021(Fri) Combat Knife 4,799,999 4,799,999 4,799,999 2
    28.09.2021(Tue) Combat Knife 4,799,999 4,799,999 4,799,999 1
    27.09.2021(Mon) Combat Knife 4,575,000 4,799,999 4,350,000 2


    Current Offers:

      21 Entries
      Bauchladen Benno prontera 1 4,000,000 25.10.2021 10:57:19
      Bauchladen Benno prontera 1 4,000,000 25.10.2021 10:57:19
      Bauchladen Benno prontera 1 4,000,000 25.10.2021 10:57:19
      Chocolate Turnover prontera 1 4,500,000 25.10.2021 01:28:15
      Chocolate Turnover prontera 1 4,500,000 25.10.2021 01:28:15
      Chocolate Turnover prontera 1 4,500,000 25.10.2021 01:28:15
      Chocolate Turnover prontera 1 4,500,000 25.10.2021 01:28:15
      Chocolate Turnover prontera 1 4,500,000 25.10.2021 01:28:15
      Chocolate Turnover prontera 1 4,500,000 25.10.2021 01:28:15
      Chocolate Turnover prontera 1 4,500,000 25.10.2021 01:28:15
      Chocolate Turnover prontera 1 4,500,000 25.10.2021 01:28:15
      thenewpauli! prontera 1 4,500,000 25.10.2021 01:28:17
      Chocolate Turnover prontera 1 4,500,000 25.10.2021 01:28:15
      Chocolate Turnover prontera 1 4,500,000 25.10.2021 01:28:15
      Peach Turnover prontera 1 4,500,000 25.10.2021 01:28:16
      Peach Turnover prontera 1 4,500,000 25.10.2021 01:28:16
      Peach Turnover prontera 1 4,500,000 25.10.2021 01:28:16
      thenewpauli! prontera 1 4,500,000 25.10.2021 01:28:17
      thenewpauli! prontera 1 4,500,000 25.10.2021 01:28:17
      thenewpauli! prontera 1 4,500,000 25.10.2021 01:28:17
      thenewpauli! prontera 1 4,500,000 25.10.2021 01:28:17