Exorciser

Overall average: 3,973,391

Average last 4 weeks: 3,646,956

Average last week: 3,566,000

Refined Prices: 0 +1 +2 +3 +4 +5 +6 +7 +8 +9 +10

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    15 Entries
    02.08.2021(Mon) Exorciser 3,500,000 3,500,000 3,500,000 2
    01.08.2021(Sun) Exorciser 3,500,000 3,500,000 3,500,000 1
    29.07.2021(Thu) Exorciser 3,580,000 3,580,000 3,580,000 1
    28.07.2021(Wed) Exorciser 3,580,000 3,580,000 3,580,000 1
    27.07.2021(Tue) Exorciser 3,585,000 3,590,000 3,580,000 2
    24.07.2021(Sat) Exorciser 3,590,000 3,590,000 3,590,000 1
    23.07.2021(Fri) Exorciser 3,590,000 3,590,000 3,590,000 1
    22.07.2021(Thu) Exorciser 3,690,000 3,690,000 3,690,000 1
    20.07.2021(Tue) Exorciser 3,600,000 3,600,000 3,600,000 2
    18.07.2021(Sun) Exorciser 3,690,000 3,690,000 3,690,000 1
    15.07.2021(Thu) Exorciser 3,695,000 3,700,000 3,690,000 2
    11.07.2021(Sun) Exorciser 3,700,000 3,700,000 3,700,000 1
    08.07.2021(Thu) Exorciser 3,700,000 3,700,000 3,700,000 7
    07.07.2021(Wed) Exorciser 3,599,999 3,599,999 3,599,999 1
    05.07.2021(Mon) Exorciser 3,700,000 3,700,000 3,700,000 1


    Current Offers:

      10 Entries
      BioLoot3 prontera 1 3,500,000 01.08.2021 23:38:47
      BioLoot3 prontera 1 3,500,000 01.08.2021 23:38:47
      Nyj Shop 5 prontera 1 3,579,000 31.07.2021 11:32:40
      Nyj Shop 4 prontera 1 3,580,000 29.07.2021 14:31:00
      edpgeffen prontera 1 3,580,000 30.07.2021 19:10:02
      edpgeffen prontera 1 3,580,000 30.07.2021 19:10:02
      edpgeffen prontera 1 3,580,000 30.07.2021 19:10:02
      edpgeffen prontera 1 3,580,000 30.07.2021 19:10:02
      Gowspel prontera 1 3,580,000 30.07.2021 19:14:43
      Nyj Shop 1 prontera 1 3,590,000 31.07.2021 23:14:06