Katar of Frozen Icicle

Overall average: 546,973

Average last 4 weeks: 394,313

Average last week: 377,222

Refined Prices: 0 +1 +2 +3 +4 +5 +6 +7 +8 +9 +10

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    15 Entries
    25.07.2021(Sun) Katar of Frozen Icicle 380,000 380,000 380,000 1
    24.07.2021(Sat) Katar of Frozen Icicle 350,000 350,000 350,000 1
    22.07.2021(Thu) Katar of Frozen Icicle 400,000 400,000 400,000 1
    21.07.2021(Wed) Katar of Frozen Icicle 400,000 400,000 400,000 2
    20.07.2021(Tue) Katar of Frozen Icicle 366,250 395,000 330,000 4
    19.07.2021(Mon) Katar of Frozen Icicle 290,000 305,000 250,000 4
    17.07.2021(Sat) Katar of Frozen Icicle 299,000 299,000 299,000 1
    14.07.2021(Wed) Katar of Frozen Icicle 390,000 390,000 390,000 4
    11.07.2021(Sun) Katar of Frozen Icicle 395,000 395,000 395,000 1
    10.07.2021(Sat) Katar of Frozen Icicle 407,500 420,000 395,000 2
    09.07.2021(Fri) Katar of Frozen Icicle 450,000 450,000 450,000 1
    07.07.2021(Wed) Katar of Frozen Icicle 444,555 444,555 444,555 1
    05.07.2021(Mon) Katar of Frozen Icicle 522,222 522,222 522,222 1
    30.06.2021(Wed) Katar of Frozen Icicle 500,000 500,000 500,000 3
    29.06.2021(Tue) Katar of Frozen Icicle 500,000 500,000 500,000 1


    Current Offers:

      7 Entries
      Vendedeira prontera 1 350,000 27.07.2021 01:39:13
      LaharsSmith prontera 1 388,888 23.07.2021 20:49:06
      Lechuguita payon 1 400,000 25.07.2021 01:45:42
      amerchant1 prontera 1 400,000 26.07.2021 15:34:57
      amerchant1 prontera 1 400,000 26.07.2021 15:34:57
      CharlotteLinLin prontera 1 440,000 24.07.2021 14:48:06
      Togyuusha prontera 1 600,000 24.07.2021 21:03:55