Katar of Raging Blaze

Overall average: 443,565

Average last 4 weeks: 242,737

Average last week: 260,556

Refined Prices: 0 +1 +2 +3 +4 +5 +6 +7 +8 +9 +10

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    18 Entries
    26.07.2021(Mon) Katar of Raging Blaze 225,000 225,000 225,000 2
    23.07.2021(Fri) Katar of Raging Blaze 180,000 180,000 180,000 1
    22.07.2021(Thu) Katar of Raging Blaze 230,000 230,000 230,000 1
    21.07.2021(Wed) Katar of Raging Blaze 300,000 300,000 300,000 2
    20.07.2021(Tue) Katar of Raging Blaze 295,000 300,000 290,000 3
    19.07.2021(Mon) Katar of Raging Blaze 263,333 300,000 150,000 6
    18.07.2021(Sun) Katar of Raging Blaze 137,500 150,000 125,000 2
    16.07.2021(Fri) Katar of Raging Blaze 181,250 220,000 150,000 4
    13.07.2021(Tue) Katar of Raging Blaze 200,000 200,000 200,000 1
    11.07.2021(Sun) Katar of Raging Blaze 190,000 190,000 190,000 1
    10.07.2021(Sat) Katar of Raging Blaze 200,000 200,000 200,000 1
    09.07.2021(Fri) Katar of Raging Blaze 200,000 200,000 200,000 1
    08.07.2021(Thu) Katar of Raging Blaze 209,999 230,000 199,999 3
    07.07.2021(Wed) Katar of Raging Blaze 236,616 239,999 233,232 2
    06.07.2021(Tue) Katar of Raging Blaze 239,999 239,999 239,999 1
    05.07.2021(Mon) Katar of Raging Blaze 276,333 299,999 249,000 3
    01.07.2021(Thu) Katar of Raging Blaze 299,999 299,999 299,999 1
    30.06.2021(Wed) Katar of Raging Blaze 294,166 325,000 250,000 6


    Current Offers:

      15 Entries
      ZenyDude payon 1 225,000 25.07.2021 19:33:47
      amerchant3 prontera 1 225,000 26.07.2021 18:35:04
      Satiyom prontera 1 230,000 23.07.2021 22:17:19
      NoFaceN0Fap prontera 1 230,000 25.07.2021 14:18:20
      NoFaceN0Fap prontera 1 230,000 25.07.2021 14:18:20
      WarDog prontera 1 250,000 22.07.2021 23:22:04
      Cashshop prontera 1 300,000 25.07.2021 14:33:17
      amerchant1 prontera 1 300,000 26.07.2021 15:34:57
      bubbles[weapon] prontera 1 349,900 25.07.2021 11:50:58
      chicha prontera 1 350,000 24.07.2021 12:47:22
      Flops prontera 1 600,000 24.07.2021 14:12:54
      chicharo prontera 1 688,888 21.07.2021 17:01:53
      chicharo prontera 1 688,888 21.07.2021 17:01:53
      chicharonsz prontera 1 688,888 21.07.2021 17:06:20
      chicharonsz prontera 1 688,888 21.07.2021 17:06:20