Katar of Raging Blaze

Overall average: 427,246

Average last 4 weeks: 446,123

Average last week: 371,923

Refined Prices: 0 +1 +2 +3 +4 +5 +6 +7 +8 +9 +10

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    20 Entries
    17.10.2021(Sun) Katar of Raging Blaze 350,000 350,000 350,000 1
    16.10.2021(Sat) Katar of Raging Blaze 399,999 399,999 399,999 1
    14.10.2021(Thu) Katar of Raging Blaze 500,000 500,000 500,000 1
    13.10.2021(Wed) Katar of Raging Blaze 358,333 400,000 310,000 9
    12.10.2021(Tue) Katar of Raging Blaze 360,000 360,000 360,000 1
    08.10.2021(Fri) Katar of Raging Blaze 350,000 350,000 350,000 1
    06.10.2021(Wed) Katar of Raging Blaze 360,000 360,000 360,000 2
    05.10.2021(Tue) Katar of Raging Blaze 365,000 365,000 365,000 3
    04.10.2021(Mon) Katar of Raging Blaze 375,000 375,000 375,000 3
    03.10.2021(Sun) Katar of Raging Blaze 399,999 399,999 399,999 3
    02.10.2021(Sat) Katar of Raging Blaze 399,999 399,999 399,999 6
    30.09.2021(Thu) Katar of Raging Blaze 365,000 399,999 290,000 7
    28.09.2021(Tue) Katar of Raging Blaze 390,000 390,000 390,000 1
    27.09.2021(Mon) Katar of Raging Blaze 393,174 399,999 350,000 8
    26.09.2021(Sun) Katar of Raging Blaze 399,999 399,999 399,999 5
    25.09.2021(Sat) Katar of Raging Blaze 401,875 450,000 390,000 8
    24.09.2021(Fri) Katar of Raging Blaze 392,143 450,000 320,000 7
    22.09.2021(Wed) Katar of Raging Blaze 400,000 400,000 400,000 3
    21.09.2021(Tue) Katar of Raging Blaze 457,500 480,000 450,000 4
    20.09.2021(Mon) Katar of Raging Blaze 2,550,000 4,500,000 600,000 2


    Current Offers:

      12 Entries
      Banana09 geffen 1 455,555 14.10.2021 15:44:07
      Banana09 geffen 1 455,555 14.10.2021 15:44:07
      Banana09 geffen 1 455,555 14.10.2021 15:44:07
      Banana09 geffen 1 455,555 14.10.2021 15:44:07
      Banana09 geffen 1 455,555 14.10.2021 15:44:07
      Banana09 geffen 1 455,555 14.10.2021 15:44:07
      Banana09 geffen 1 455,555 14.10.2021 15:44:07
      Banana09 geffen 1 455,555 14.10.2021 15:44:07
      Banana09 geffen 1 455,555 14.10.2021 15:44:07
      Banana09 geffen 1 455,555 14.10.2021 15:44:07
      BuChy girl prontera 1 500,000 17.10.2021 20:50:26
      BuChy girl prontera 1 500,000 17.10.2021 20:50:26