Unholy Touch

Overall average: 27,968

Average last 4 weeks: 40,552

Average last week: 37,867

Refined Prices: 0 +1 +2 +3 +4 +5 +6 +7 +8 +9 +10

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    11 Entries
    12.10.2021(Tue) Unholy Touch 43,429 44,000 40,000 7
    11.10.2021(Mon) Unholy Touch 25,000 25,000 25,000 2
    10.10.2021(Sun) Unholy Touch 35,667 44,000 30,000 6
    03.10.2021(Sun) Unholy Touch 95,200 95,200 95,200 1
    30.09.2021(Thu) Unholy Touch 110,000 150,000 70,000 2
    28.09.2021(Tue) Unholy Touch 75,000 75,000 75,000 1
    27.09.2021(Mon) Unholy Touch 30,000 30,000 30,000 1
    26.09.2021(Sun) Unholy Touch 40,000 40,000 40,000 1
    25.09.2021(Sat) Unholy Touch 61,200 88,000 40,000 5
    24.09.2021(Fri) Unholy Touch 35,000 50,000 25,000 3
    20.09.2021(Mon) Unholy Touch 16,625 25,000 8,900 11


    Current Offers:

      4 Entries
      BOMJARA 14 prontera 1 78,000 17.10.2021 21:27:43
      UsedCarSalesman prontera 1 79,999 12.10.2021 23:47:45
      Fruit Tart prontera 1 97,999 16.10.2021 00:24:32
      Fruit Tart prontera 1 97,999 16.10.2021 00:24:32