Specialty Jur [4]

Overall average: 495,331

Average last 4 weeks: 705,250

Average last week: 712,132

Refined Prices: 0 +1 +2 +3 +4 +5 +6 +7 +8 +9 +10

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    17 Entries
    16.10.2021(Sat) Specialty Jur [4] 738,000 738,000 738,000 1
    15.10.2021(Fri) Specialty Jur [4] 739,000 739,000 739,000 1
    14.10.2021(Thu) Specialty Jur [4] 600,000 700,000 500,000 2
    13.10.2021(Wed) Specialty Jur [4] 700,000 700,000 700,000 1
    12.10.2021(Tue) Specialty Jur [4] 738,691 750,000 720,420 7
    11.10.2021(Mon) Specialty Jur [4] 646,035 650,000 642,069 2
    10.10.2021(Sun) Specialty Jur [4] 842,069 842,069 842,069 1
    08.10.2021(Fri) Specialty Jur [4] 800,000 800,000 800,000 1
    07.10.2021(Thu) Specialty Jur [4] 788,889 800,000 777,777 2
    30.09.2021(Thu) Specialty Jur [4] 775,000 849,999 700,000 2
    29.09.2021(Wed) Specialty Jur [4] 725,000 725,000 725,000 3
    28.09.2021(Tue) Specialty Jur [4] 725,000 750,000 700,000 2
    27.09.2021(Mon) Specialty Jur [4] 730,000 730,000 730,000 2
    25.09.2021(Sat) Specialty Jur [4] 650,000 650,000 650,000 3
    24.09.2021(Fri) Specialty Jur [4] 650,000 650,000 650,000 1
    21.09.2021(Tue) Specialty Jur [4] 684,999 700,000 650,000 6
    20.09.2021(Mon) Specialty Jur [4] 550,000 600,000 500,000 2


    Current Offers:

      16 Entries
      Einäugiger Merch prontera 1 799,999 12.10.2021 21:38:44
      Einäugiger Merch prontera 1 799,999 12.10.2021 21:38:44
      Einäugiger Merch prontera 1 799,999 12.10.2021 21:38:44
      Plsvend prontera 1 800,000 12.10.2021 17:53:36
      Plsvend prontera 1 800,000 12.10.2021 17:53:36
      Lemon Tart prontera 1 800,000 16.10.2021 11:14:42
      Lemon Tart prontera 1 800,000 16.10.2021 11:14:42
      Lemon Tart prontera 1 800,000 16.10.2021 11:14:42
      Lemon Tart prontera 1 800,000 16.10.2021 11:14:42
      Lemon Tart prontera 1 800,000 16.10.2021 11:14:42
      Lemon Tart prontera 1 800,000 16.10.2021 11:14:42
      Lemon Tart prontera 1 800,000 16.10.2021 11:14:42
      FOYU Merch 3 prontera 1 840,000 11.10.2021 07:52:46
      Suwaki*** prontera 1 864,999 15.10.2021 19:32:26
      ATSEXY04 prontera 1 899,999 12.10.2021 18:25:10
      ATSEXY04 prontera 1 899,999 12.10.2021 18:25:10