Light Epsilon

Overall average: 987,855

Average last 4 weeks: 696,999

Average last week: 697,500

Refined Prices: 0 +1 +2 +3 +4 +5 +6 +7 +8 +9 +10

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    14 Entries
    30.07.2021(Fri) Light Epsilon 690,000 690,000 690,000 1
    25.07.2021(Sun) Light Epsilon 700,000 700,000 699,999 2
    24.07.2021(Sat) Light Epsilon 699,999 699,999 699,999 1
    23.07.2021(Fri) Light Epsilon 699,999 700,000 699,999 3
    21.07.2021(Wed) Light Epsilon 699,999 699,999 699,999 1
    20.07.2021(Tue) Light Epsilon 699,999 699,999 699,999 1
    19.07.2021(Mon) Light Epsilon 699,999 699,999 699,999 2
    18.07.2021(Sun) Light Epsilon 699,999 699,999 699,999 1
    17.07.2021(Sat) Light Epsilon 700,000 700,000 700,000 1
    14.07.2021(Wed) Light Epsilon 650,000 650,000 650,000 1
    09.07.2021(Fri) Light Epsilon 699,997 699,997 699,997 1
    07.07.2021(Wed) Light Epsilon 700,000 700,000 699,999 3
    04.07.2021(Sun) Light Epsilon 699,999 699,999 699,999 1
    03.07.2021(Sat) Light Epsilon 700,000 700,000 700,000 1


    Current Offers:

      21 Entries
      Jupe Chantal geffen 1 690,000 30.07.2021 14:50:40
      TomYam prontera 1 699,999 30.07.2021 15:37:03
      loots r us prontera 1 700,000 26.07.2021 00:49:23
      Boredoms prontera 1 700,000 29.07.2021 00:18:08
      00110001 prontera 1 700,000 28.07.2021 21:59:06
      00110001 prontera 1 700,000 28.07.2021 21:59:06
      00110001 prontera 1 700,000 28.07.2021 21:59:06
      loots r us prontera 1 700,000 26.07.2021 00:49:23
      autoloot. prontera 1 700,000 26.07.2021 00:50:27
      Whispering Eye prontera 1 700,000 26.07.2021 00:41:03
      Whispering Eye prontera 1 700,000 26.07.2021 00:41:03
      Whispering Eye prontera 1 700,000 26.07.2021 00:41:03
      fadadubag prontera 1 750,000 26.07.2021 00:37:21
      The Ring prontera 1 750,000 26.07.2021 00:33:59
      sum ting wong prontera 1 750,000 26.07.2021 00:48:32
      sum ting wong prontera 1 750,000 26.07.2021 00:48:32
      Vend4u prontera 1 750,000 26.07.2021 00:46:58
      Whispering Eye prontera 1 750,000 26.07.2021 00:41:03
      Whispering Eye prontera 1 750,000 26.07.2021 00:41:03
      The Ring prontera 1 750,000 26.07.2021 00:33:59
      Tulipa prontera 1 1,500,000 26.07.2021 04:40:05