Tomahawk

Overall average: 1,787,641

Average last 4 weeks: 1,267,727

Average last week: 1,291,667

Refined Prices: 0 +1 +2 +3 +4 +5 +6 +7 +8 +9 +10

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    12 Entries
    17.10.2021(Sun) Tomahawk 1,300,000 1,300,000 1,300,000 4
    16.10.2021(Sat) Tomahawk 1,300,000 1,300,000 1,300,000 1
    11.10.2021(Mon) Tomahawk 1,250,000 1,250,000 1,250,000 1
    10.10.2021(Sun) Tomahawk 1,300,000 1,300,000 1,300,000 1
    08.10.2021(Fri) Tomahawk 1,300,000 1,300,000 1,300,000 1
    06.10.2021(Wed) Tomahawk 1,200,000 1,200,000 1,200,000 1
    03.10.2021(Sun) Tomahawk 1,166,667 1,300,000 1,100,000 3
    02.10.2021(Sat) Tomahawk 1,295,000 1,300,000 1,290,000 2
    27.09.2021(Mon) Tomahawk 1,300,000 1,300,000 1,300,000 4
    26.09.2021(Sun) Tomahawk 1,200,000 1,200,000 1,200,000 1
    24.09.2021(Fri) Tomahawk 1,250,000 1,250,000 1,250,000 1
    22.09.2021(Wed) Tomahawk 1,300,000 1,300,000 1,300,000 2


    Current Offers:

      8 Entries
      Ole ohne Kohle prontera 1 1,300,000 17.10.2021 12:36:12
      Ole ohne Kohle prontera 1 1,300,000 17.10.2021 12:36:12
      BioLoot8 prontera 1 1,300,000 17.10.2021 16:16:57
      BioLoot8 prontera 1 1,300,000 17.10.2021 16:16:57
      BioLoot8 prontera 1 1,300,000 17.10.2021 16:16:57
      Francis. prontera 1 1,495,000 15.10.2021 14:19:01
      WS Factory prontera 1 1,499,000 16.10.2021 00:51:40
      Waltersmith comodo 1 2,500,000 17.10.2021 21:47:55