Tomahawk

Overall average: 1,836,945

Average last 4 weeks: 1,499,500

Average last week: 1,500,000

Refined Prices: 0 +1 +2 +3 +4 +5 +6 +7 +8 +9 +10

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    13 Entries
    26.07.2021(Mon) Tomahawk 1,500,000 1,500,000 1,500,000 1
    23.07.2021(Fri) Tomahawk 1,500,000 1,500,000 1,500,000 1
    21.07.2021(Wed) Tomahawk 1,500,000 1,500,000 1,500,000 2
    20.07.2021(Tue) Tomahawk 1,500,000 1,500,000 1,500,000 2
    18.07.2021(Sun) Tomahawk 1,500,000 1,500,000 1,500,000 1
    17.07.2021(Sat) Tomahawk 1,495,000 1,500,000 1,490,000 2
    13.07.2021(Tue) Tomahawk 1,500,000 1,500,000 1,500,000 2
    10.07.2021(Sat) Tomahawk 1,500,000 1,500,000 1,500,000 2
    09.07.2021(Fri) Tomahawk 1,500,000 1,500,000 1,500,000 1
    08.07.2021(Thu) Tomahawk 1,500,000 1,500,000 1,500,000 3
    07.07.2021(Wed) Tomahawk 1,500,000 1,500,000 1,500,000 1
    05.07.2021(Mon) Tomahawk 1,500,000 1,500,000 1,500,000 1
    01.07.2021(Thu) Tomahawk 1,500,000 1,500,000 1,500,000 1


    Current Offers:

      7 Entries
      BuChy girl prontera 1 1,500,000 25.07.2021 09:53:22
      BuChy girl prontera 1 1,500,000 25.07.2021 09:53:22
      BioLoot4 prontera 1 1,500,000 25.07.2021 23:16:57
      BioLoot4 prontera 1 1,500,000 25.07.2021 23:16:57
      BioLoot4 prontera 1 1,500,000 25.07.2021 23:16:57
      BioLoot4 prontera 1 1,500,000 25.07.2021 23:16:57
      BioLoot4 prontera 1 1,500,000 25.07.2021 23:16:57