Guillotine

Overall average: 1,074,029

Average last 4 weeks: 1,257,143

Average last week: 1,750,000

Refined Prices: 0 +1 +2 +3 +4 +5 +6 +7 +8 +9 +10

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    13 Entries
    20.07.2021(Tue) Guillotine 2,000,000 2,000,000 2,000,000 1
    19.07.2021(Mon) Guillotine 2,000,000 2,000,000 2,000,000 1
    18.07.2021(Sun) Guillotine 1,500,000 1,500,000 1,500,000 2
    16.07.2021(Fri) Guillotine 1,500,000 1,500,000 1,500,000 2
    11.07.2021(Sun) Guillotine 1,500,000 1,500,000 1,500,000 1
    10.07.2021(Sat) Guillotine 1,500,000 1,500,000 1,500,000 2
    06.07.2021(Tue) Guillotine 1,200,000 1,200,000 1,200,000 1
    04.07.2021(Sun) Guillotine 1,200,000 1,200,000 1,200,000 2
    03.07.2021(Sat) Guillotine 1,000,000 1,000,000 1,000,000 2
    02.07.2021(Fri) Guillotine 900,000 900,000 900,000 1
    01.07.2021(Thu) Guillotine 900,000 900,000 900,000 2
    30.06.2021(Wed) Guillotine 900,000 900,000 900,000 2
    27.06.2021(Sun) Guillotine 900,000 900,000 899,999 2