Pike [4]

Overall average: 68,649

Average last 4 weeks: 79,316

Average last week: 73,631

Refined Prices: 0 +1 +2 +3 +4 +5 +6 +7 +8 +9 +10

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    15 Entries
    01.08.2021(Sun) Pike [4] 79,321 82,254 76,999 7
    31.07.2021(Sat) Pike [4] 70,636 77,000 65,000 11
    30.07.2021(Fri) Pike [4] 67,500 75,000 60,000 2
    27.07.2021(Tue) Pike [4] 79,000 79,000 79,000 1
    25.07.2021(Sun) Pike [4] 68,571 75,000 60,000 7
    24.07.2021(Sat) Pike [4] 70,000 70,000 70,000 1
    23.07.2021(Fri) Pike [4] 80,000 80,000 80,000 1
    18.07.2021(Sun) Pike [4] 98,999 98,999 98,999 2
    16.07.2021(Fri) Pike [4] 88,600 99,000 85,000 5
    15.07.2021(Thu) Pike [4] 89,667 90,000 89,000 6
    12.07.2021(Mon) Pike [4] 50,000 50,000 50,000 8
    09.07.2021(Fri) Pike [4] 102,000 102,000 102,000 1
    07.07.2021(Wed) Pike [4] 98,400 102,000 90,000 5
    06.07.2021(Tue) Pike [4] 88,100 100,000 66,000 10
    05.07.2021(Mon) Pike [4] 85,769 89,999 70,000 13


    Current Offers:

      4 Entries
      Emma Parks prontera 1 91,000 02.08.2021 04:25:41
      Emma Parks prontera 1 91,000 02.08.2021 04:25:41
      Baenette geffen 1 92,000 31.07.2021 16:23:01
      Zackm prontera 1 92,000 01.08.2021 19:06:33