Soul Staff

Overall average: 107,653

Average last 4 weeks: 83,894

Average last week: 82,600

Refined Prices: 0 +1 +2 +3 +4 +5 +6 +7 +8 +9 +10

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    14 Entries
    24.07.2021(Sat) Soul Staff 100,000 100,000 100,000 1
    22.07.2021(Thu) Soul Staff 98,000 98,000 98,000 1
    19.07.2021(Mon) Soul Staff 75,000 75,000 75,000 1
    18.07.2021(Sun) Soul Staff 70,000 70,000 70,000 2
    15.07.2021(Thu) Soul Staff 70,000 70,000 70,000 1
    13.07.2021(Tue) Soul Staff 83,333 100,000 75,000 3
    09.07.2021(Fri) Soul Staff 100,000 100,000 100,000 1
    08.07.2021(Thu) Soul Staff 99,999 99,999 99,999 1
    07.07.2021(Wed) Soul Staff 87,944 100,000 75,888 2
    06.07.2021(Tue) Soul Staff 90,000 90,000 90,000 1
    04.07.2021(Sun) Soul Staff 100,000 100,000 99,999 2
    03.07.2021(Sat) Soul Staff 99,999 99,999 99,999 1
    29.06.2021(Tue) Soul Staff 88,888 88,888 88,888 1
    27.06.2021(Sun) Soul Staff 58,000 85,000 20,000 3


    Current Offers:

      11 Entries
      Nitrii prontera 1 85,000 25.07.2021 12:50:30
      Dissosells23 prontera 1 100,000 23.07.2021 00:09:43
      Dissosells23 prontera 1 100,000 23.07.2021 00:09:43
      Jordan Belfort prontera 1 100,000 23.07.2021 09:48:26
      Togyuusha prontera 1 100,000 24.07.2021 21:03:55
      Dissosells3 prontera 1 100,000 25.07.2021 02:19:58
      Dissosells3 prontera 1 100,000 25.07.2021 02:19:58
      Dissosells3 prontera 1 100,000 25.07.2021 02:19:58
      Cwutie prontera 1 149,000 24.07.2021 05:25:04
      Mijinko prontera 1 200,000 24.07.2021 21:05:00
      Mijinko prontera 1 200,000 24.07.2021 21:05:00