Chain [3]

Overall average: 169,347

Average last 4 weeks: 129,780

Average last week: 122,554

Refined Prices: 0 +1 +2 +3 +4 +5 +6 +7 +8 +9 +10

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    24 Entries
    02.08.2021(Mon) Chain [3] 128,750 130,000 125,000 8
    01.08.2021(Sun) Chain [3] 124,917 130,000 119,000 12
    31.07.2021(Sat) Chain [3] 130,000 140,000 120,000 6
    30.07.2021(Fri) Chain [3] 122,500 130,000 120,000 4
    29.07.2021(Thu) Chain [3] 124,000 125,000 120,000 5
    28.07.2021(Wed) Chain [3] 125,000 125,000 125,000 1
    27.07.2021(Tue) Chain [3] 122,273 130,000 120,000 11
    26.07.2021(Mon) Chain [3] 120,465 179,999 77,777 38
    25.07.2021(Sun) Chain [3] 126,750 145,000 110,000 28
    23.07.2021(Fri) Chain [3] 115,364 125,000 102,000 11
    22.07.2021(Thu) Chain [3] 137,500 145,000 130,000 4
    21.07.2021(Wed) Chain [3] 100,000 100,000 100,000 1
    20.07.2021(Tue) Chain [3] 120,000 120,000 120,000 10
    19.07.2021(Mon) Chain [3] 127,692 130,000 120,000 13
    16.07.2021(Fri) Chain [3] 140,000 140,000 140,000 1
    15.07.2021(Thu) Chain [3] 150,000 150,000 150,000 1
    14.07.2021(Wed) Chain [3] 132,500 140,000 125,000 2
    13.07.2021(Tue) Chain [3] 130,833 160,000 65,000 6
    12.07.2021(Mon) Chain [3] 158,368 220,000 124,000 22
    11.07.2021(Sun) Chain [3] 145,000 145,000 145,000 7
    10.07.2021(Sat) Chain [3] 145,000 157,000 125,000 5
    09.07.2021(Fri) Chain [3] 142,000 150,000 120,000 15
    08.07.2021(Thu) Chain [3] 131,077 149,999 100,000 13
    06.07.2021(Tue) Chain [3] 113,500 119,000 109,000 8


    Current Offers:

      28 Entries
      Ban Pop Stars prontera 1 130,000 02.08.2021 01:39:42
      Ban Pop Stars prontera 1 130,000 02.08.2021 01:39:42
      Ban Pop Stars prontera 1 130,000 02.08.2021 01:39:42
      I like money prontera 1 150,000 31.07.2021 23:44:40
      Lascio Signo prontera 1 150,000 01.08.2021 22:09:16
      Lascio Signo prontera 1 150,000 01.08.2021 22:09:16
      Lascio Signo prontera 1 150,000 01.08.2021 22:09:16
      Lascio Signo prontera 1 150,000 01.08.2021 22:09:16
      I LIKE MONEY 2 prontera 1 150,000 01.08.2021 16:22:19
      I LIKE MONEY 2 prontera 1 150,000 01.08.2021 16:22:19
      I LIKE MONEY 2 prontera 1 150,000 01.08.2021 16:22:19
      I LIKE MONEY 2 prontera 1 150,000 01.08.2021 16:22:19
      I like money prontera 1 150,000 31.07.2021 23:44:40
      I like money prontera 1 150,000 31.07.2021 23:44:40
      I like money prontera 1 150,000 31.07.2021 23:44:40
      Filthy Monarch II payon 1 199,990 01.08.2021 01:06:50
      DestinaMarkt prontera 1 200,000 27.07.2021 20:52:45
      DestinaMarkt prontera 1 200,000 27.07.2021 20:52:45
      DestinaMarkt prontera 1 200,000 27.07.2021 20:52:45
      DestinaMarkt prontera 1 200,000 27.07.2021 20:52:45
      DestinaMarkt prontera 1 200,000 27.07.2021 20:52:45
      DestinaMarkt prontera 1 200,000 27.07.2021 20:52:45
      DestinaMarkt prontera 1 200,000 27.07.2021 20:52:45
      DestinaMarkt prontera 1 200,000 27.07.2021 20:52:45
      DestinaMarkt prontera 1 200,000 27.07.2021 20:52:45
      DestinaMarkt prontera 1 200,000 27.07.2021 20:52:45
      Pampelmouse prontera 1 220,000 31.07.2021 14:25:35
      Pampelmouse prontera 1 220,000 31.07.2021 14:25:35