Grand Cross

Overall average: 2,023,901

Average last 4 weeks: 2,384,941

Average last week: 2,266,667

Refined Prices: 0 +1 +2 +3 +4 +5 +6 +7 +8 +9 +10

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    14 Entries
    24.07.2021(Sat) Grand Cross 2,250,000 2,250,000 2,250,000 1
    22.07.2021(Thu) Grand Cross 2,250,000 2,250,000 2,250,000 1
    20.07.2021(Tue) Grand Cross 2,300,000 2,300,000 2,300,000 1
    17.07.2021(Sat) Grand Cross 2,400,000 2,400,000 2,400,000 1
    16.07.2021(Fri) Grand Cross 2,416,667 2,450,000 2,400,000 3
    14.07.2021(Wed) Grand Cross 2,450,000 2,450,000 2,450,000 1
    13.07.2021(Tue) Grand Cross 2,450,000 2,450,000 2,450,000 1
    12.07.2021(Mon) Grand Cross 2,450,000 2,450,000 2,450,000 1
    11.07.2021(Sun) Grand Cross 2,450,000 2,450,000 2,450,000 1
    09.07.2021(Fri) Grand Cross 2,450,000 2,450,000 2,450,000 1
    08.07.2021(Thu) Grand Cross 2,449,999 2,449,999 2,449,999 1
    03.07.2021(Sat) Grand Cross 1,900,000 1,900,000 1,900,000 1
    01.07.2021(Thu) Grand Cross 2,500,000 2,500,000 2,500,000 1
    28.06.2021(Mon) Grand Cross 2,497,000 2,500,000 2,494,000 2


    Current Offers:

      15 Entries
      ToliBank17 prontera 1 2,250,000 22.07.2021 15:11:15
      ToliBank17 prontera 1 2,250,000 22.07.2021 15:11:15
      ToliBank17 prontera 1 2,250,000 22.07.2021 15:11:15
      edpgeffen prontera 1 2,250,000 24.07.2021 15:13:55
      edpgeffen prontera 1 2,250,000 24.07.2021 15:13:55
      edpgeffen prontera 1 2,250,000 24.07.2021 15:13:55
      edpgeffen prontera 1 2,250,000 24.07.2021 15:13:55
      edpgeffen prontera 1 2,250,000 24.07.2021 15:13:55
      edpgeffen prontera 1 2,250,000 24.07.2021 15:13:55
      Ugly Banana prontera 1 2,250,000 25.07.2021 09:57:08
      Ugly Banana prontera 1 2,250,000 25.07.2021 09:57:08
      Ugly Banana prontera 1 2,250,000 25.07.2021 09:57:08
      Ugly Banana prontera 1 2,250,000 25.07.2021 09:57:08
      Utha Likumahuwa prontera 1 2,400,000 18.07.2021 20:53:23
      Utha Likumahuwa prontera 1 2,400,000 18.07.2021 20:53:23