Book of Billows

Overall average: 221,645

Average last 4 weeks: 221,342

Average last week: 231,400

Refined Prices: 0 +1 +2 +3 +4 +5 +6 +7 +8 +9 +10

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    10 Entries
    29.07.2021(Thu) Book of Billows 215,000 225,000 200,000 3
    27.07.2021(Tue) Book of Billows 247,800 250,000 245,000 3
    22.07.2021(Thu) Book of Billows 250,000 250,000 250,000 4
    17.07.2021(Sat) Book of Billows 235,000 250,000 220,000 4
    15.07.2021(Thu) Book of Billows 230,000 230,000 230,000 1
    14.07.2021(Wed) Book of Billows 221,428 250,000 199,999 7
    12.07.2021(Mon) Book of Billows 180,000 199,999 160,000 2
    11.07.2021(Sun) Book of Billows 225,000 225,000 225,000 1
    10.07.2021(Sat) Book of Billows 227,722 233,333 222,000 4
    05.07.2021(Mon) Book of Billows 175,000 250,000 150,000 4


    Current Offers:

      14 Entries
      Poring Vendor prontera 1 210,000 01.08.2021 07:54:27
      Shirena* payon 1 220,000 30.07.2021 20:12:05
      Satiyom prontera 1 225,000 29.07.2021 22:07:16
      Lorthnoldt geffen 1 225,000 31.07.2021 20:11:02
      Noir désir prontera 1 243,000 26.07.2021 19:49:23
      Zery Nice morocc 1 248,000 30.07.2021 11:48:19
      Zery Nice morocc 1 248,000 30.07.2021 11:48:19
      Zery Nice morocc 1 248,000 30.07.2021 11:48:19
      Farmer Tran prontera 1 250,000 01.08.2021 21:28:48
      Farmer Tran prontera 1 250,000 01.08.2021 21:28:48
      Farmer Tran prontera 1 250,000 01.08.2021 21:28:48
      Farmer Tran prontera 1 250,000 01.08.2021 21:28:48
      SecondHand prontera 1 255,555 31.07.2021 16:05:35
      Arrabiata prontera 1 275,000 30.07.2021 16:53:03