Sage's Diary [2]

Overall average: 732,252

Average last 4 weeks: 726,370

Average last week: 1,666,333

Refined Prices: 0 +1 +2 +3 +4 +5 +6 +7 +8 +9 +10

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    16 Entries
    16.10.2021(Sat) Sage's Diary [2] 1,299,500 1,999,000 600,000 2
    14.10.2021(Thu) Sage's Diary [2] 2,400,000 2,400,000 2,400,000 1
    10.10.2021(Sun) Sage's Diary [2] 700,000 700,000 700,000 1
    08.10.2021(Fri) Sage's Diary [2] 675,000 675,000 675,000 2
    06.10.2021(Wed) Sage's Diary [2] 633,000 666,000 600,000 2
    04.10.2021(Mon) Sage's Diary [2] 599,999 599,999 599,999 1
    03.10.2021(Sun) Sage's Diary [2] 666,000 666,000 666,000 2
    02.10.2021(Sat) Sage's Diary [2] 700,000 700,000 700,000 1
    30.09.2021(Thu) Sage's Diary [2] 640,000 640,000 640,000 2
    27.09.2021(Mon) Sage's Diary [2] 640,000 640,000 640,000 1
    25.09.2021(Sat) Sage's Diary [2] 572,000 640,000 500,000 5
    24.09.2021(Fri) Sage's Diary [2] 640,000 640,000 640,000 1
    23.09.2021(Thu) Sage's Diary [2] 545,000 545,000 545,000 1
    22.09.2021(Wed) Sage's Diary [2] 533,333 550,000 500,000 3
    21.09.2021(Tue) Sage's Diary [2] 550,000 550,000 550,000 1
    20.09.2021(Mon) Sage's Diary [2] 550,000 550,000 550,000 1


    Current Offers:

      8 Entries
      this is my hp 3 prontera 1 1,949,000 17.10.2021 21:54:15
      this is my hp 3 prontera 1 1,949,000 17.10.2021 21:54:15
      this is my hp 3 prontera 1 1,949,000 17.10.2021 21:54:15
      this is my hp 3 prontera 1 1,949,000 17.10.2021 21:54:15
      BioLoot4 prontera 1 1,950,000 17.10.2021 16:06:10
      BioLoot4 prontera 1 1,950,000 17.10.2021 16:06:10
      BioLoot4 prontera 1 1,950,000 17.10.2021 16:06:10
      istambok69 prontera 1 2,000,000 14.10.2021 17:52:56