Sage's Diary [2]

Overall average: 736,558

Average last 4 weeks: 651,296

Average last week: 658,182

Refined Prices: 0 +1 +2 +3 +4 +5 +6 +7 +8 +9 +10

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    14 Entries
    26.07.2021(Mon) Sage's Diary [2] 699,999 699,999 699,999 1
    24.07.2021(Sat) Sage's Diary [2] 680,000 680,000 680,000 1
    23.07.2021(Fri) Sage's Diary [2] 669,333 679,000 649,999 6
    22.07.2021(Thu) Sage's Diary [2] 450,000 450,000 450,000 1
    20.07.2021(Tue) Sage's Diary [2] 697,000 699,000 695,000 2
    19.07.2021(Mon) Sage's Diary [2] 699,000 699,000 699,000 1
    18.07.2021(Sun) Sage's Diary [2] 699,000 699,000 699,000 3
    17.07.2021(Sat) Sage's Diary [2] 699,000 699,000 699,000 1
    15.07.2021(Thu) Sage's Diary [2] 700,000 700,000 700,000 2
    13.07.2021(Tue) Sage's Diary [2] 500,000 500,000 500,000 4
    05.07.2021(Mon) Sage's Diary [2] 900,000 900,000 900,000 1
    04.07.2021(Sun) Sage's Diary [2] 625,000 650,000 600,000 2
    02.07.2021(Fri) Sage's Diary [2] 650,000 650,000 650,000 1
    30.06.2021(Wed) Sage's Diary [2] 650,000 650,000 650,000 1


    Current Offers:

      4 Entries
      Bfore prontera 1 699,999 25.07.2021 09:41:22
      Vynikajici payon 1 750,000 25.07.2021 20:30:40
      DoDu prontera 1 900,000 22.07.2021 15:13:55
      DoDu prontera 1 900,000 22.07.2021 15:13:55