Arc Wand [2]

Overall average: 39,551

Average last 4 weeks: 31,700

Average last week: 37,000

Refined Prices: 0 +1 +2 +3 +4 +5 +6 +7 +8 +9 +10

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    10 Entries
    30.07.2021(Fri) Arc Wand [2] 35,000 35,000 35,000 1
    29.07.2021(Thu) Arc Wand [2] 39,000 39,000 39,000 1
    20.07.2021(Tue) Arc Wand [2] 39,999 39,999 39,999 1
    17.07.2021(Sat) Arc Wand [2] 39,999 39,999 39,999 1
    13.07.2021(Tue) Arc Wand [2] 25,000 25,000 25,000 1
    12.07.2021(Mon) Arc Wand [2] 24,000 24,000 24,000 1
    11.07.2021(Sun) Arc Wand [2] 25,000 25,000 25,000 1
    09.07.2021(Fri) Arc Wand [2] 49,000 49,000 49,000 1
    06.07.2021(Tue) Arc Wand [2] 20,000 20,000 20,000 1
    05.07.2021(Mon) Arc Wand [2] 20,000 20,000 20,000 1


    Current Offers:

      5 Entries
      Vend Box prontera 1 29,999 01.08.2021 10:44:04
      ebayo aldebaran 1 35,000 29.07.2021 08:49:55
      ebayo aldebaran 1 35,000 29.07.2021 08:49:55
      Merchenary Two prontera 1 39,999 27.07.2021 13:40:47
      Merchenary Two prontera 1 39,999 27.07.2021 13:40:47

      In combined items:

        1 Entries
        Core Equipment Dealer prontera 3,000,000 01.08.2021 09:51:58 Arc Wand [2] [Drops Card, Drops Card]