Wand of Occult

Overall average: 29,459

Average last 4 weeks: 18,102

Average last week: 20,000

Refined Prices: 0 +1 +2 +3 +4 +5 +6 +7 +8 +9 +10

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    10 Entries
    24.07.2021(Sat) Wand of Occult 20,000 20,000 20,000 1
    22.07.2021(Thu) Wand of Occult 20,000 20,000 20,000 2
    19.07.2021(Mon) Wand of Occult 20,000 20,000 20,000 1
    18.07.2021(Sun) Wand of Occult 19,999 19,999 19,999 1
    13.07.2021(Tue) Wand of Occult 19,999 19,999 19,999 1
    10.07.2021(Sat) Wand of Occult 24,167 33,333 15,000 2
    05.07.2021(Mon) Wand of Occult 12,000 14,000 10,000 2
    02.07.2021(Fri) Wand of Occult 14,000 14,000 14,000 1
    01.07.2021(Thu) Wand of Occult 14,000 14,000 14,000 1
    29.06.2021(Tue) Wand of Occult 15,000 15,000 15,000 1