Evil Bone Wand

Overall average: 150,126

Average last 4 weeks: 107,912

Average last week: 97,849

Refined Prices: 0 +1 +2 +3 +4 +5 +6 +7 +8 +9 +10

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    20 Entries
    25.07.2021(Sun) Evil Bone Wand 94,999 99,999 85,000 3
    24.07.2021(Sat) Evil Bone Wand 99,999 99,999 99,999 1
    22.07.2021(Thu) Evil Bone Wand 99,999 99,999 99,999 2
    21.07.2021(Wed) Evil Bone Wand 99,950 99,950 99,950 1
    19.07.2021(Mon) Evil Bone Wand 80,000 99,999 60,000 2
    18.07.2021(Sun) Evil Bone Wand 95,000 99,999 90,000 2
    17.07.2021(Sat) Evil Bone Wand 98,000 98,000 98,000 1
    16.07.2021(Fri) Evil Bone Wand 99,000 99,999 98,000 2
    15.07.2021(Thu) Evil Bone Wand 99,999 99,999 99,999 1
    14.07.2021(Wed) Evil Bone Wand 95,000 95,000 95,000 1
    13.07.2021(Tue) Evil Bone Wand 99,199 99,999 98,000 5
    11.07.2021(Sun) Evil Bone Wand 95,000 99,999 90,000 2
    10.07.2021(Sat) Evil Bone Wand 99,999 99,999 99,999 1
    09.07.2021(Fri) Evil Bone Wand 99,999 99,999 99,999 1
    08.07.2021(Thu) Evil Bone Wand 124,999 124,999 124,999 4
    06.07.2021(Tue) Evil Bone Wand 124,999 124,999 124,999 1
    05.07.2021(Mon) Evil Bone Wand 112,499 124,999 99,999 2
    04.07.2021(Sun) Evil Bone Wand 139,999 139,999 139,999 1
    02.07.2021(Fri) Evil Bone Wand 124,999 124,999 124,999 1
    30.06.2021(Wed) Evil Bone Wand 250,000 250,000 250,000 1


    Current Offers:

      9 Entries
      TryToBeAVender-1 prontera 1 99,000 26.07.2021 20:33:39
      TryToBeAVender-1 prontera 1 99,000 26.07.2021 20:33:39
      Yoyo Egg prontera 1 99,999 23.07.2021 16:06:43
      Yoyo Egg prontera 1 99,999 23.07.2021 16:06:43
      Yoyo Egg prontera 1 99,999 23.07.2021 16:06:43
      Yoyo Egg prontera 1 99,999 23.07.2021 16:06:43
      Yoyo Egg prontera 1 99,999 23.07.2021 16:06:43
      Yoyo Egg prontera 1 99,999 23.07.2021 16:06:43
      Yoyo Egg prontera 1 99,999 23.07.2021 16:06:43