Evil Bone Wand

Overall average: 143,049

Average last 4 weeks: 94,526

Average last week: 99,090

Refined Prices: 0 +1 +2 +3 +4 +5 +6 +7 +8 +9 +10

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    17 Entries
    17.10.2021(Sun) Evil Bone Wand 99,999 99,999 99,999 3
    16.10.2021(Sat) Evil Bone Wand 100,000 100,000 99,999 2
    14.10.2021(Thu) Evil Bone Wand 99,999 99,999 99,999 4
    13.10.2021(Wed) Evil Bone Wand 95,000 99,999 90,000 2
    10.10.2021(Sun) Evil Bone Wand 99,999 99,999 99,999 4
    08.10.2021(Fri) Evil Bone Wand 99,999 99,999 99,999 1
    07.10.2021(Thu) Evil Bone Wand 99,999 99,999 99,999 1
    06.10.2021(Wed) Evil Bone Wand 99,700 99,999 99,400 2
    05.10.2021(Tue) Evil Bone Wand 99,999 99,999 99,999 1
    03.10.2021(Sun) Evil Bone Wand 95,000 99,999 90,000 4
    02.10.2021(Sat) Evil Bone Wand 99,999 99,999 99,999 1
    01.10.2021(Fri) Evil Bone Wand 99,999 99,999 99,999 1
    29.09.2021(Wed) Evil Bone Wand 74,999 74,999 74,999 3
    27.09.2021(Mon) Evil Bone Wand 74,999 74,999 74,999 1
    24.09.2021(Fri) Evil Bone Wand 74,999 74,999 74,999 1
    23.09.2021(Thu) Evil Bone Wand 74,999 74,999 74,999 1
    22.09.2021(Wed) Evil Bone Wand 99,999 99,999 99,999 1


    Current Offers:

      8 Entries
      Yoyo Egg prontera 1 99,999 15.10.2021 19:03:09
      Yoyo Egg prontera 1 99,999 15.10.2021 19:03:09
      Yoyo Egg prontera 1 99,999 15.10.2021 19:03:09
      Yoyo Egg prontera 1 99,999 15.10.2021 19:03:09
      Yoyo Egg prontera 1 99,999 15.10.2021 19:03:09
      Yoyo Egg prontera 1 99,999 15.10.2021 19:03:09
      Yoyo Egg prontera 1 99,999 15.10.2021 19:03:09
      Yoyo Egg prontera 1 99,999 15.10.2021 19:03:09