Survivor's Rod [1]

Overall average: 2,439,601

Average last 4 weeks: 1,809,742

Average last week: 1,806,750

Refined Prices: 0 +1 +2 +3 +4 +5 +6 +7 +8 +9 +10

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    19 Entries
    01.08.2021(Sun) Survivor's Rod [1] 1,787,800 1,839,000 1,750,000 5
    30.07.2021(Fri) Survivor's Rod [1] 1,838,000 1,838,000 1,838,000 1
    28.07.2021(Wed) Survivor's Rod [1] 1,838,000 1,838,000 1,838,000 1
    26.07.2021(Mon) Survivor's Rod [1] 1,839,000 1,839,000 1,839,000 1
    25.07.2021(Sun) Survivor's Rod [1] 1,800,000 1,800,000 1,800,000 1
    24.07.2021(Sat) Survivor's Rod [1] 1,800,000 1,800,000 1,800,000 2
    23.07.2021(Fri) Survivor's Rod [1] 1,800,000 1,800,000 1,800,000 1
    22.07.2021(Thu) Survivor's Rod [1] 1,839,500 1,840,000 1,839,000 2
    21.07.2021(Wed) Survivor's Rod [1] 1,840,000 1,840,000 1,840,000 1
    20.07.2021(Tue) Survivor's Rod [1] 1,800,000 1,800,000 1,800,000 3
    18.07.2021(Sun) Survivor's Rod [1] 1,840,000 1,840,000 1,840,000 1
    17.07.2021(Sat) Survivor's Rod [1] 1,850,000 1,850,000 1,850,000 1
    16.07.2021(Fri) Survivor's Rod [1] 1,840,000 1,840,000 1,840,000 1
    15.07.2021(Thu) Survivor's Rod [1] 1,850,000 1,850,000 1,850,000 1
    14.07.2021(Wed) Survivor's Rod [1] 1,850,000 1,850,000 1,850,000 1
    12.07.2021(Mon) Survivor's Rod [1] 1,662,500 1,850,000 1,600,000 4
    11.07.2021(Sun) Survivor's Rod [1] 1,850,000 1,850,000 1,850,000 1
    10.07.2021(Sat) Survivor's Rod [1] 2,199,000 2,199,000 2,199,000 1
    08.07.2021(Thu) Survivor's Rod [1] 1,800,000 1,800,000 1,800,000 2


    Current Offers:

      10 Entries
      I'll remember prontera 1 1,750,000 01.08.2021 18:31:33
      it's not your fault prontera 1 1,838,000 27.07.2021 23:20:06
      Gowspel prontera 1 1,838,000 30.07.2021 19:14:43
      Gowspel prontera 1 1,838,000 30.07.2021 19:14:43
      Gowspel prontera 1 1,838,000 30.07.2021 19:14:43
      Gowspel prontera 1 1,838,000 30.07.2021 19:14:43
      We play prontera 1 1,839,000 30.07.2021 19:28:36
      We play prontera 1 1,839,000 30.07.2021 19:28:36
      We play prontera 1 1,839,000 30.07.2021 19:28:36
      Sbell prontera 1 2,199,000 28.07.2021 11:41:19

      In combined items:

        1 Entries
        bubbles[armor] prontera 3,899,900 01.08.2021 16:07:25 Survivor's Rod [1] [Drops Card]