Survivor's Rod [1]

Overall average: 328,214

Average last 4 weeks: 230,682

Average last week: 227,142

Refined Prices: 0 +1 +2 +3 +4 +5 +6 +7 +8 +9 +10

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    20 Entries
    26.07.2021(Mon) Survivor's Rod [1] 200,000 200,000 200,000 2
    25.07.2021(Sun) Survivor's Rod [1] 230,000 230,000 230,000 1
    22.07.2021(Thu) Survivor's Rod [1] 329,999 329,999 329,999 1
    20.07.2021(Tue) Survivor's Rod [1] 209,999 230,000 199,999 3
    19.07.2021(Mon) Survivor's Rod [1] 183,750 199,999 170,000 8
    18.07.2021(Sun) Survivor's Rod [1] 170,000 170,000 170,000 1
    17.07.2021(Sat) Survivor's Rod [1] 200,000 200,000 200,000 2
    16.07.2021(Fri) Survivor's Rod [1] 175,000 175,000 175,000 1
    15.07.2021(Thu) Survivor's Rod [1] 175,000 175,000 175,000 3
    14.07.2021(Wed) Survivor's Rod [1] 216,667 300,000 175,000 3
    13.07.2021(Tue) Survivor's Rod [1] 200,000 200,000 200,000 2
    11.07.2021(Sun) Survivor's Rod [1] 300,000 300,000 300,000 1
    09.07.2021(Fri) Survivor's Rod [1] 325,000 325,000 325,000 1
    08.07.2021(Thu) Survivor's Rod [1] 325,000 325,000 325,000 1
    06.07.2021(Tue) Survivor's Rod [1] 396,667 500,000 340,000 3
    05.07.2021(Mon) Survivor's Rod [1] 300,000 300,000 300,000 1
    02.07.2021(Fri) Survivor's Rod [1] 306,667 370,000 250,000 3
    01.07.2021(Thu) Survivor's Rod [1] 250,000 250,000 250,000 1
    30.06.2021(Wed) Survivor's Rod [1] 225,000 250,000 199,999 2
    29.06.2021(Tue) Survivor's Rod [1] 177,499 199,997 150,000 4


    Current Offers:

      11 Entries
      Cashgame4 prontera 1 249,000 26.07.2021 19:46:59
      Cashgame4 prontera 1 249,000 26.07.2021 19:46:59
      Merex geffen 1 250,000 25.07.2021 17:06:48
      Merex geffen 1 250,000 25.07.2021 17:06:48
      Creatin aldebaran 1 260,000 26.07.2021 16:23:53
      Lucid Potato prontera 1 289,998 25.07.2021 14:38:14
      Nicomide prontera 1 289,999 25.07.2021 04:04:41
      Nicomide prontera 1 289,999 25.07.2021 04:04:41
      FOYU Merch prontera 1 325,000 26.07.2021 08:06:40
      Legusshop7 prontera 1 329,999 24.07.2021 10:00:47
      Cream Tart prontera 1 449,000 24.07.2021 09:29:14