Healing Staff

Overall average: 674,063

Average last 4 weeks: 1,172,123

Average last week: 998,571

Refined Prices: 0 +1 +2 +3 +4 +5 +6 +7 +8 +9 +10

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    19 Entries
    22.10.2021(Fri) Healing Staff 1,150,000 1,150,000 1,150,000 1
    21.10.2021(Thu) Healing Staff 800,000 800,000 800,000 1
    20.10.2021(Wed) Healing Staff 1,100,000 1,100,000 1,100,000 1
    19.10.2021(Tue) Healing Staff 997,499 999,999 990,000 8
    16.10.2021(Sat) Healing Staff 800,000 800,000 800,000 1
    15.10.2021(Fri) Healing Staff 1,100,000 1,150,000 1,000,000 3
    14.10.2021(Thu) Healing Staff 1,247,600 1,290,000 1,225,000 5
    12.10.2021(Tue) Healing Staff 1,300,000 1,300,000 1,300,000 3
    11.10.2021(Mon) Healing Staff 1,137,500 1,150,000 1,125,000 2
    10.10.2021(Sun) Healing Staff 1,361,429 1,500,000 1,150,000 7
    09.10.2021(Sat) Healing Staff 1,245,000 1,300,000 1,150,000 8
    08.10.2021(Fri) Healing Staff 1,234,000 1,390,000 990,000 10
    06.10.2021(Wed) Healing Staff 1,100,000 1,100,000 1,100,000 1
    05.10.2021(Tue) Healing Staff 1,075,000 1,075,000 1,075,000 1
    04.10.2021(Mon) Healing Staff 1,410,000 1,450,000 1,400,000 5
    03.10.2021(Sun) Healing Staff 1,020,000 1,020,000 1,020,000 1
    29.09.2021(Wed) Healing Staff 975,000 1,050,000 900,000 2
    28.09.2021(Tue) Healing Staff 933,333 1,000,000 900,000 3
    27.09.2021(Mon) Healing Staff 989,999 990,000 989,999 3


    Current Offers:

      9 Entries
      Riette prontera 1 1,150,000 21.10.2021 06:01:58
      BOMJARA 17 prontera 1 1,199,998 19.10.2021 14:53:48
      Haggis prontera 1 1,200,000 18.10.2021 05:42:52
      Nao Nao prontera 1 1,200,000 22.10.2021 01:46:36
      Nao Nao prontera 1 1,200,000 22.10.2021 01:46:36
      Nao Nao prontera 1 1,200,000 22.10.2021 01:46:36
      Blender2 prontera 1 1,250,000 19.10.2021 16:06:02
      Blender2 prontera 1 1,250,000 19.10.2021 16:06:02
      SponnMerch prontera 1 1,350,000 18.10.2021 05:42:49