Arbalest [2]

Overall average: 430,440

Average last 4 weeks: 246,810

Average last week: 305,435

Refined Prices: 0 +1 +2 +3 +4 +5 +6 +7 +8 +9 +10

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    13 Entries
    31.07.2021(Sat) Arbalest [2] 323,300 333,333 233,000 10
    27.07.2021(Tue) Arbalest [2] 216,111 232,222 200,000 2
    21.07.2021(Wed) Arbalest [2] 250,000 250,000 250,000 3
    20.07.2021(Tue) Arbalest [2] 225,000 250,000 200,000 2
    19.07.2021(Mon) Arbalest [2] 325,000 325,000 325,000 1
    16.07.2021(Fri) Arbalest [2] 225,000 225,000 225,000 2
    15.07.2021(Thu) Arbalest [2] 340,000 340,000 340,000 1
    12.07.2021(Mon) Arbalest [2] 312,000 350,000 280,000 5
    10.07.2021(Sat) Arbalest [2] 187,181 220,000 178,999 11
    09.07.2021(Fri) Arbalest [2] 150,000 150,000 150,000 1
    08.07.2021(Thu) Arbalest [2] 179,998 179,998 179,998 1
    07.07.2021(Wed) Arbalest [2] 40,000 40,000 40,000 1
    06.07.2021(Tue) Arbalest [2] 150,000 150,000 150,000 1


    Current Offers:

      10 Entries
      Gus The Brave prontera 1 320,000 31.07.2021 16:20:47
      Project Red prontera 1 320,000 31.07.2021 20:17:51
      Project Red prontera 1 320,000 31.07.2021 20:17:51
      Mansa Musa aldebaran 1 320,000 31.07.2021 23:38:44
      Breaking geffen 1 325,000 02.08.2021 06:59:41
      StopnShop prontera 1 333,333 31.07.2021 09:00:42
      WannaMarchi prontera 1 400,000 01.08.2021 08:35:04
      WannaMarchi prontera 1 400,000 01.08.2021 08:35:04
      WannaMarchi prontera 1 400,000 01.08.2021 08:35:04
      WannaMarchi prontera 1 400,000 01.08.2021 08:35:04